No Fear Act

The No FEAR Act requires each Federal agency to post on its public Web site summary statistical data relating to equal employment opportunity complaints filed against the agency on a quarterly basis during each fiscal year, and cumulative fiscal year end data for the five preceding years.

Each federal agency is responsible for meeting its No FEAR Act responsibilities for its own records. is comprised of a number of partnering agencies. Below are links to the Partnering Agencies’ policies regarding the No FEAR Act.

Department of Commerce (International Trade Administration)

Department of Energy

Export-Import Bank

Foreign Agriculture Service (FAS)

Agency for International Development (USAID)

Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)

Small Business Administration

Department of State

U.S. Trade and Development Agency (USTDA)

Office of Foreign Assets Control

United States Trade Representative