This page is a listing of current & upcoming EIL events, in addition to our recorded webinars on various ecommerce topics.
Last Published: 11/30/2017
Return to the eCommerce Export Resource Center


Cross-Border eCommerce Events:

  • Portland, OR "eCommerce Export Strategies"
    • Join the Export Council of Oregon and Southwest Washington featuring the eCommerce Innovation Lab of the U.S. Commercial Service in an interactive workshop to improve your online presence and develop a strategy for taking your online business global. Learn from practitioners in the space about what is and isn't working for them and leave with actionable takeaways.
    • December 6, 2017  |  1pm-4pm   |   Cost: USD$25  |  Register Here


Upcoming Cross-Border eCommerce Webinars:

  • "Enter the Retail eCommerce Market in Taiwan"
    • Join us for a webinar from speakers that will give the most current eCommerce market trends in Taiwan and provide insights on Taiwan consumer behavior.
    • December 6th, 2017 7pm ET/4pm PT/8am Taipei  |  Cost: USD$25  Register Here
2017 Recorded Webinars Other Recorded Content:

Prepared by our U.S. Embassies abroad. With its network of 108 offices across the United States and in more than 75 countries, the U.S. Commercial Service of the U.S. Department of Commerce utilizes its global presence and international marketing expertise to help U.S. companies sell their products and services worldwide. Locate the U.S. Commercial Service trade specialist in the U.S. nearest you by visiting http://export.gov/usoffices.



eCommerce Industry Business Management Market Access Trade Development and Promotion Transport and Logistics Payment Taxes