A list of the eCommerce specialists that the U.S. Commercial Service offers to help small to medium sized businesses succeed in doing business over the internet. Please contact the specialist closest to you for more information on our programs.
Last Published: 6/20/2017


eCommerce Innovation Lab Staff

Joshua Halpern - Director
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov

James Bledsoe - Deputy Director 
James.Bledsoe@trade.gov

Global eCommerce Specialists:

Amy Freedman 
(CS Cleveland OH)
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

Anastacia Mukherjee 
(CS Columbia NC)
Anastacia.Mukherjee@trade.gov

Colleen Fisher 
(CS Atlanta GA)
Colleen Fisher@trade.gov

Dan (Kyungsoo)
Kim
 (CS Chicago IL)
Dan.Kim@trade.gov

David Roman 
(CS Harlem NY)
David.Roman@trade.gov

Eve Lerman
(CS Pontiac MI)
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov 

LeeAnne Haworth 
(CS Pittsburgh PA)
LeeAnne.Haworth@trade.gov

Lesley Cole 
(Industry & Analysis)
Lesley.Cole@trade.gov

Matthew Poole 
(CS Chicago IL)
Matthew.Poole@trade.gov

Molly Ho 
CS Long Island NY)
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

Patrick Hope
(CS Rockford IL)
Patrick.Hope@trade.gov

Richard Carpenter 
(CS Chicago IL)
Richard.Carpenter@trade.gov

Susan Hettleman 
(CS New York NY)
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

Suzette Nickle 
(CS Denver CO)
Suzette.Nickle@trade.gov

Young Oh 
(CS Seattle WA)
Young.Oh@trade.gov

Prepared by our U.S. Commercial Service. With its network of 108 offices across the United States and in more than 75 countries, the U.S. Commercial Service of the U.S. Department of Commerce utilizes its global presence and international marketing expertise to help U.S. companies sell their products and services worldwide. Locate the U.S. Commercial Service trade specialist in the U.S. nearest you by visiting http://export.gov/usoffices.



Public Sector eCommerce Industry Economic Development and Investment Market Access Trade Development and Promotion Transport and Logistics Market Research U S Department of Commerce