Includes official and accepted business languages spoken in this country/economy.
Last Published: 6/3/2016

Bulgarian, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Estonian, Finnish, French, Gaelic, German, Greek, Hungarian, Italian, Latvian, Lithuanian, Maltese, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Slovak, Slovene, Spanish, Swedish; note - only official EU languages are listed.

European Union 28 Trade Development and Promotion Business Travel and Etiquette