The Digital Attache Program


 

This program offers access to Digital Trade Officers in 12 key foreign markets who can help U.S. companies grow their exports through global eCommerce channels, gain access the global online marketplace, and navigate foreign digital policy and regulatory issues. These officers are located in U.S. embassies and consulates abroad and are in the U.S. Commercial Service’s global network of offices in more than 70 countries and 100 U.S. cities. The Digital Attaché Program is part of the Department of Commerce’s comprehensive effort to address 21st century trade barriers and help the digital economy thrive.

Program Information

Contacting a Digital Trade Officer

For assistance through the Digital Attaché Program, contact the Commercial Section in one of the following 12 target markets: 

Brussels, Belgium (European Union): Office.Brussels@trade.gov
Tokyo, Japan: Office.Tokyo@trade.gov
New Delhi, India: Office.NewDelhi@trade.gov
Beijing, China: Office.Beijing@trade.gov
Sao Paulo, Brazil: Office.Brazil@trade.gov
Seoul, Korea: Office.Seoul@trade.gov
Jakarta, Indonesia: Office.Jakarta@trade.gov 
Mexico City, Mexico: Jeffrey.Justice@trade.gov or Teresa.Verthein@trade.gov 
Johannesburg, South Africa: Office.Johannesburg@trade.gov
Düsseldorf, Germany: Office.Dusseldorf@trade.gov
Paris, France: Office.Paris@trade.gov
Singapore (ASEAN Region): Office.Singapore@trade.gov
 

Loading...