Cashing in with Free Trade Agreements

Download the full video (152 Mb)

This webinar features information on Free Trade Agreements that the United States has with 9 individual countries, as well as information on NAFTA (Mexico and Canada) and CAFTA (El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Guatemala, Costa Rica, and the Dominican Republic). This webinar covers terms and definitions associated with Free Trade Agreements, an explanation of all the documentation required to take advantage of the preferential tariff rates, and a question and answer session with the speakers.

November 3, 2010