Local Time in Vietnam: Print

Contact Us

Hanoi Office

Ho Chi Minh City Office

Hanoi

Phone: 011-84-4-3850-5199
Fax:
011-84-4-3850-5064
Email:
Office.Hanoi@trade.gov
Address:
American Embassy
U.S. Commercial Service
Rose GardenTower
170 Ngoc Khanh Street
Hanoi
Vietnam

Hanoi Staff

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Stuart Schaag, Senior Commercial Officer
84-4-3850-5199
84-4-3850-5064
Stuart.Schaag@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Timothy Cannon, Commercial Officer
84-4-3850-5199
84-4-3850-5064
Timothy.Cannon@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Ha Anh, Commercial Specialist
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6164)
84-4-3850-5064
Ha.Anh@trade.gov

Aviation, Defense, Franchise

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Ngo Thuc Anh, Commercial Specialist
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6159)
84-4-3850-5064
Ngo.Anh@trade.gov

Education/Training Services, Food Processing, Water Resources Equipment/Services

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Tuyet Trees, Commercial Specialist
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 5138)
84-4-3850-5064
Tuyet.Trees@trade.gov

Renewable Energy, USTDA, EXIM

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Tran Lan, Commercial Assistant
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6165)
84-4-3850-5064
Tran.Lan@trade.gov

Films/Videos; Travel and Tourism Industries

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Ngo Phuong, Commercial Assistant
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6163)
84-4-3850-5064
Ngo.Phuong@trade.gov

Architectural/Construction/Engineering Services; Healthcare Consumer Goods

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Nguyen Thi Lan Nhung, Commercial Assistant
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 6160)
84-4-3850-5064
Nhung.Nguyen@trade.gov

ICT, Safety & Security

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Do Ha, Budget Analyst
84-4-3850-5199 (Ext. 5198)
84-4-3850-5064
Do.Ha@trade.gov

Ho Chi Minh City

Phone: 011-84-8-3520-4680
Fax:
011-84-8-3520-4679 / 81
Email:
Office.HoChiMinhCity@trade.gov
Address:
U.S. Consulate General
U.S. Commercial Service
Diamond Plaza, 8F
34 Le Duan Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam

Ho Chi Minh City Staff

   

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Elizabeth Shieh, Principal Commercial Officer
84-8-3520-4680
84-8-3520-4681
Elizabeth.Shieh@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:

Melissa McInnis, Commercial Officer
84-8-3520-4680
84-8-3520-4681
Melissa.McInnis@trade.gov

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Triet Huynh, Commercial Specialist
84-8-3520-4658
84-8-3520-4681
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov

Healthcare, ICT

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Van Doan, Commercial Specialist
84-8-3520-4670
84-8-3520-4681
Van.Doan@trade.gov

Environment, Energy

Name:
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
Industries:

Huong Nguyen, Commercial Assistant
84-8-3520-4654
84-8-3520-4681
Huong.Nguyen@trade.gov

Consumer Goods, Education, Franchise

To identify your primary point of contact in Vietnam, click here to see the Commercial Specialist responsible for promoting your product/service in Vietnam.

To find your local U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC) in the U.S., please click here.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.