Telecommunications and IT - Key Contacts

For more information on exporting Telecommunications and IT products and services throughout the region, please contact the country specialist in the country of your interest, listed below. He/she will be able to assist you or refer you to a working group member in another country.

Argentina

Miss Marina Millet
Commercial Specialist
Buenos Aires
Ph: (54-11) 5777-4851
Fax: (54-11) 5777-4203
Marina.Millet@trade.gov

Brazil

Mrs. Ebe Raso
Commercial Specialist
Sao Paulo
Ph: 55/11 5186-7339
Fax: 55/11 5186-7246
Ebe.Raso@trade.gov

Mrs. Patricia Marega
Commercial Specialist
São Paulo
Ph: 55/11/3250-5482
Fax: 55/11/3250-5246
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov

Canada

Ms. Tracey Ford
Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Ph: 613-688-5406
Fax: 613-238-5999
Tracey.Ford@trade.gov

Chile

Ms. Isabel Margarita Valenzuela
Commercial Specialist
Santiago
Ph: 56/2/330-3421
Fax: 56/2/330-3172
Isabel.Valenzuela@trade.gov

Ms. Veronica Pinto
Commercial Specialist
Santiago
Ph: 56/2/2330-3369
Fax: 56/2/2330-3172
Veronica.Pinto@trade.gov

Colombia

Mr. Carlos Suarez
Commercial Specialist
Bogota
Ph: 571-2752814
Carlos.Suarez@trade.gov

Costa Rica

Mr. Roy Fernandez
Commercial Assistant
San Jose
Ph: (506) 2519-2263
Fax: (506) 2231-4783
Roy.Fernandez@trade.gov

Dominican Republic

Mrs. Sheila Andujar
Commercial Specialist
Santo Domingo
Ph: (809) 368-7307
Sheila.Andujar@trade.gov

Guatemala

Mr. Antonio Prieto
Senior Commercial Specialist
Guatemala City
Ph: 502 2326-4310
Fax: 502 2331-7373
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov

Honduras

Mrs. Rossana Lobo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Tegucigalpa
Ph: (504) 2236-9320, Ext. 4842
Fax: (504) 2238-2888
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov

Mexico

Ms. Teresa Verthein
Commerce Specialist
Mexico City
Fax: N/A
Ph: 5255 5080 2000 x. 5228
Teresa.Verthein@trade.gov

Panama

Mr. Enrique Tellez
Senior Commercial Specialist
Panama City
Ph: 507) 207-7080
Fax: (507) 317-5573
Enrique.Tellez@trade.gov

Peru

Mr. Gustavo Romero
Commercial Specialist
Lima
Ph: (511) 434-3040
Fax: (511) 434-3041
Gustavo.Romero@trade.gov

Uruguay

Ms. Lilian Amy
Commercial Specialist
Montevideo
Ph: (5982) 1770-2323
Fax: (5982) 418-8581
Lilian.Amy@trade.gov


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.