Upcoming Look South Events

September 2015

Inter-American Dialogue: Latin America Clean Transport Forum
Wed, 9/02/2015
Mexico City, Mexico
*This event will be held in Spanish

Infrastructure Opportunities in Mexico and Central America
Wed, 9/09/2015
Denver, CO

U.S. Chamber/U.S. Department of State Joint Delegation to Panama and Colombia
Tue, 9/15/2015 – Fri, 9/18/2015
Panama City, Panama; Bogota & Medellin, Colombia

Mississippi Trade Mission to Panama
Sun, 9/20/2015 – Wed, 9/23/2015
Panama City, Panama

FINPYME Forum: The 1st LAC Forum for Innovation in SME Finance
Mon, 9/21/2015 – Tue, 9/22/2015
Medellin, Colombia

Franchise Trade Mission to Central America
Sun, 9/20/2015 – Sat, 9/26/2015
San Jose, Costa Rica

32nd Perumin Mining Convention
Mon, 9/21/2015 – Fri, 9/25/2015
Lima, Peru

International Buyer Program (IBP): Pack Expo
Mon, 9/28/2015 – Wed, 9/30/2015
Las Vegas, NV

Forecast on Latin American and the Caribbean
Wed, 9/30/2015
Washington, DC

October 2015

Council of Great Lakes Governors Trade Mission to South America
Sat, 10/17/2015 – Tue, 10/27/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil; Santiago, Chile; Bogota, Colombia

CONEXPO Latin America
Wed, 10/21/2015 – Sat, 10/24/2015
Santiago, Chile

Discover Global Markets: Pacific Rim Consumers
Thu, 10/29/2015 – Fri, 10/30/2015
Orange County, CA

November 2015

American Water Works Association Trade Mission to South America
Sun, 11/15/2015 – Sat, 11/21/2015
Santiago, Chile and Bogotá, Colombia

SelectUSA Canada 2015
Tue, 11/17/2015
Toronto, Canada

International Buyer Program (IBP): Greater New York Dental Meeting
Fri, 11/27/2015 – Wed, 12/2/2015
New York, NY

December 2015

Enterprise Florida Export Sales Mission to Honduras
Tue, 12/1/2015 – Thu, 12/3/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras

SelectUSA Brazil Road Show
Tue, 12/1/2015 – Fri, 12/4/2015
Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo, Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Houston: Gateway to the Americas
Mon, 12/2/2015 – Wed, 12/4/2015
Houston, TX


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.