Upcoming Look South Events

March 2015

Education Trade Mission to Central America
Mon, 3/16/2015 – Thu, 3/19/2015
San Salvador, Santa Ana, Tegucigalpa, and Managua
Registration closed January 15, 2015!

Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series
Wed, 3/17/2015
Your Computer + Internet Connection

Export Opportunities in Central America Webinar Series
Wed, 3/18/2015
Your Computer + Internet Connection

Women's Economic Empowerment in Brazil:
Lessons from the Top

Thu, 3/19/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Florida Export Development Mission to Peru
Mon, 3/23/2015 – Wed, 3/25/2015
Lima, Peru
Gold Key Registration closed December 12, 2014!
Delegate Package Registration Deadline: February 20, 2015!

April 2015

IFT Energy
Wed, 4/08/2015 - Fri, 4/10/2015
Santiago, Chile

Summit of the Americas
Fri, 4/10/2015 – Sat, 4/11/2015
Panama City, Panama

Annual Washington Conference on the Americas
Mon, 4/20/2015 – Tue, 4/21/2015
Washington, D.C.

Automotive Trade Mission to Colombia and Peru
Sun, 4/26/2015 – Thu, 4/30/2015
Bogota, Colombia – Lima, Peru
Registration closed March 1, 2015!

May 2015

Discover Global Markets: The Americas
Tue, 5/12/2015 – Thu, 5/14/2015
Miami, FL

Latin American Cities Conferences - São Paulo
Wed, 5/27/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil

June 2015

Mining Trade Mission to Mexico
Mon, 6/01/2015 – Tue, 6/02/2015
Zacatecas, Mexico
Registration Deadline: May 1, 2015!

Latin American Cities Conferences – Bogota
Thu, 6/11/2015
Bogota, Colombia

Trade Mission to Mexico and Colombia
Sun, 6/14/2015 – Sat, 6/20/2015
Monterrey and Mexico City, Mexico – Bogota, Colombia
Registration Deadline: April 13, 2015!

Opportunities in Central America Business Development Conference & Trade Mission
Sun, 6/21/2015 – Fri, 6/26/2015
Guatemala City, Guatemala - With potential visits to Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, and Belize
Registration Deadline: April 4, 2015!


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.