Local Time: Print

Your Industry Specialists in Warsaw

Our Commercial Specialists in Warsaw will be able to assist you in the following industry sectors:

Consumer Goods, Cosmetics and Toiletries, Franchising, Pet Foods & Supplies
Commercial Specialist: Ewa Bogdanowicz
Email: ewa.bogdanowicz@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Aviation, Automotive, Machinery, Metalworking Equipment, Oil, Gas, Mineral Production/Exploration Services
Commercial Specialist: Joanna Chomicka
Email: joanna.chomicka@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Automation, Iron and Steel, Process Controls
Commercial Specialist: Barbara Grabowska
Email: barbara.garbowska@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Architectural/Construction Services, Building Products, Chemicals, Environmental, Paper & Pulp Machinery, Plastics Processing Eq., Pollution Control Equipment, Renewable Energy
Commercial Specialist: Anna Janczewska
Email: anna.janczewska@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Audiovisual Equipment, Computers, Education and Training Services, Employment Services, Information Services, Software, Telecommunications Services
Commercial Specialist: Maria Kowalska
Email: maria.kowalska@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Hunting Equipment
Commercial Specialist: Jolanta Mojsa
Email: jolanta.mojsa@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Accounting Services, Electrical Power Sector, Financial Sector, Mining Equipment, Non-ferrous Metals, Pleasure Boats, Ports & Shipbuilding, Sporting Goods, Travel & Tourism Services
Commercial Specialist: Aleksandra Prus
Email: aleksandra.prus@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

Health Care Services, Defense, Drugs and Pharmaceuticals, General Services (Advertising, Retailing, Artwork, etc.), Healthcare/Medical Equip., Safety & Security Equip.
Commercial Specialist: Zofia Sobiepanek - Kukuryka
Email: zofia.sobiepanek@trade.gov
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
Fax: +48 22 621 6327

For further information please contact:
Phone: +48 22 625 4374
e-mail: office.warsaw@trade.gov

For non-commercial issues, please visit the web site of the U.S. Embassy in Poland.

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Poland