Welcome to the Columbus, Ohio U.S. Commercial Service office!


The Columbus office of the U.S. Department of Commerce’s U.S. Commercial Service is located in downtown Columbus and serves exporters in a 16-county territory:

  • Franklin
  • Delaware
  • Union
  • Madison
  • Pickaway
  • Licking
  • Fairfield
  • Hocking
  • Perry
  • Muskingum
  • Morgan
  • Guernsey
  • Noble
  • Belmont
  • Monroe
  • Washington

Our in-depth industry and tradecraft counseling coupled with an array of export-related services allows us to specialize in providing customized international business solutions. By leveraging our network of experienced tradecraft staff in 150+ cities and over 70 countries worldwide, we can connect Ohio exporters to buyers and international partners.