U.S. Export Assistance Center, Baltimore Office

300 West Pratt Street, Suite 300 * Baltimore MD, 21201
Tel: 410-962-4539 Fax: 410-962-4529 www.export.gov/maryland

Name & Title

Industries Covered

Territory*

E-Mail

Bill Burwell

Director

General Manufacturing, Financial Services

Washington, Alleghany, Garrett

Bill.Burwell@trade.gov

Jolanta Coffey

Senior International Trade Specialist

Travel & Tourism, Environmental Technologies

Howard, Kent, Queen Anne, Caroline, Talbot

Jolanta.Coffey@trade.gov

Martin Herbst

Senior International Trade Specialist

Health & Life Sciences, General Manufacturing, Export Management Companies, Financial Services

Anne Arundel, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester, Somerset, Calvert, St. Mary

Martin.Herbst@trade.gov

Aisha Jones

Senior International Trade Specialist

Energy, ACE, Education, & Agriculture & Food

Baltimore City, Dorchester, Wicomico, Worcester, Somerset

Aisha.Jones@trade.gov

Paul Matino

Senior International Trade Specialist

Aerospace and Defense, Safety & Security, Information and Communication Technology

Baltimore, Harford, Cecil, Carroll, Charles,

Paul.Matino@trade.gov

Bill Houck

Small Business Administration. International Finance Programs

Trade Finance

Maryland

William.Houck@sba.gov

202-557-4063

Updated: 11/18/14

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.