Local Time: Print

Contact Our Staff

Nairobi

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Office.Nairobi@trade.gov

U.N. Avenue Gigiri
P.O. Box 606 Village Market
00621 Nairobi

Nairobi Staff

Francis Peters, Senior Commercial Officer

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6424
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Francis.Peters@trade.gov

Tamarind Murrietta, Commercial Attache

Phone: 254-20-3636000 ext. 6728

Fax: 254-20-3636722

Email: mailto:Tamarind.Murrietta@trade.gov

Mary M Masyuko, Senior Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6063
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Mary.Masyuko@trade.gov

Industries: Aircraft/Aircraft Parts, Airport/Ground Support Eq., Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Building Products, Biotechnology, Electrical Power Systems, Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Oil/Gas/Mineral Prod/Explore Serv., Railroad Eq, Renewable Energy Eq., Water & environmental technologies

Catherine K Malinda, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-363-6064
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: Catherine.Malinda@trade.gov

Industries: Business Eq. (Non-Computer), Education/Training Services, Employment Services, Franchising, Machine Tools/Metalworking Eq., Materials Handling Machinery, Pet Foods/Supp., Process Controls - Industrial, Pumps/Valves/Compressors, Robotics, Travel/Tourism Services, Veterinary Medicine Eq. /Supplies

Janet Mwangi, Commercial Specialist

Phone: 254-20-3636725

Fax: 254-20-3636722

Email: Janet.Mwangi@trade.gov

Industries: Safety and Security, ICT including Computer software, Computer services and information services, Telecoms, telecommunications equipment, Audio/Visual equipment, Photographic equipment, Film, Healthcare including Healthcare Services, Biotechnology, Dental equipment, medical equipment, drugs and Pharmaceuticals

Dorice Egesa, Budget & Administrative Specialist

Phone: 254-20-3636723

Fax: 3636722

Email: Dorice.Egesa@trade.gov

Isaac Kaaria, Commercial Assistant

Phone: 254- 20-363-6400

Fax: 254-20-363-6722

Email: Isaac.Kaaria@trade.gov

Industries: Construction Equipment, financial services, Plastics, Packaging Equipment and Industrial Parts, Automobile/Light Truck/Vans, Automotive Parts/Services Eq., Musical Instruments, Pleasure Boats/Accessories,

John Osura, Administrative Clerk

Webmaster, Coordinator student interns.

Phone: 254-20-363-6061
Fax: 254-20-363-6722
Email: John.Osura@trade.gov


kenyan flag
Team Photo

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.