Local Time in Germany: Print

Your Industry Specialists in Frankfurt


Volker Wirsdorf

Senior Commercial Specialist
Email: Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov
Tel.:+49 69 7535 3150


Elizabeth Walsh

Commercial Specialist
Email: Elizabeth.Walsh@trade.gov
Tel.:+49 69 7535 3167

Sectors: Travel & Tourism, Tourism Infrastructure Services, Books, eBooks, Periodicals, education & Training


Felix Happe

Commercial Specialist
Email: Felix.Happe@trade.gov
Tel.: +49 69 7535 3153

Sectors: Automotive Parts & Services, Automobiles, Buses, Trucks & Vans, eMobility, Railroad Equipment & Services, Transportation Services


Sabrina Leipold

Commercial Assistant
Email: Sabrina.Leipold@trade.gov
Tel.:+49 69 7535 3142

Sectors: Renewable Energies (Biofuels, Geothermal, Hydropower, Ocean/Tidal, Solar, Storage, Wind, etc.), Smart Grids, Financial & Insurance Services


Tobias Wester

Commercial Assistant
Email: Tobias.Wester@trade.gov
Tel.:+49 69 7535 3159

Sectors: Pollution control/Water Resource Equipment & Services, Audiovisual Equipment, Musical Instruments, Photographic Equipment & Supplies, Textile, Fabrics, Machinery and Products


Ulrike Riegeler

Commercial Assistant
Email: Ulrike.Riegeler@trade.gov
Tel.:+49 69 7535 3157


Sectors: ICP, GKS and IMC programs coordination


Jutta Huth

Administrative/Budget Assistant
Email: Jutta.Huth@trade.gov
Tel: +49-(0)69 7535-3120
Fax: +49-(0)69-7535-3171

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.