Local Time in Germany: Print

Your Industry Specialists in Düsseldorf


Anette Salama

Commercial Specialist
Email: Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 60

Sectors: Medical Devices & Equipment, Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Nutritional Supplements, Healthcare Services, Veterinary Equipment & Supplies, Legal Services


Kirsten Hentschel

Commercial Specialist
Email: Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 30

Sectors: Advanced Materials (Ceramics, Industrial Chemicals, Composite Materials, Plastics, Resins), Chemical Production Machinery, Industrial Plastic Processing Production Equipment, Laboratory & Scientific Instruments, Process Controls Industrial


Klaus Jonas

Commercial Specialist
Email: Klaus.Jonas@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 50

Sectors: General Industrial Equipment, Pumps, Robotics, Machine Tools & Metalworking Equipment, Laser/Photonics, Materials Handling Machinery, Packaging Machinery & Equipment (non-food), Steel and non-ferrous Metals

Uta Kirst

Commercial Specialist
Email: Uta.Kirst@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 80

Sectors: Dental Equipment & Services, Apparel, Footwear, Jewelry, Cosmetics


Nils Roeher

Commercial Specialist
Email: Nils.Roeher@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 20

Sectors: Security & Safety Equipment/Services, Motorcycles, Pleasure Boats, Commercial Vessels, Port & Shipbuilding Equipment, Printing & Graphic Arts


Sabine Winkels

Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabine.Winkels@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 40

Sectors: Biotechnology, General Consumer/Household Goods, Equestrian Equipment & Accessories, Giftware (incl. Handicrafts), Hotel & Restaurant Equipment, Lawn/Garden Equipment, Tools (hand and power)


Amber Freier

Administrative/Budget Assistant
Email: Amber.Freier@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 11
Fax: +49 211 737 767 67

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.