Local Time in Germany: Print

Your Industry Specialists in Düsseldorf


Anette Salama

Commercial Specialist
Email: Anette.Salama@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 60

Sectors: Drugs & Pharmaceuticals, Medical Equipment, Nutritional Supplements, Healthcare Services, Veterinary Equipment/Supplies


Kirsten Hentschel

Commercial Specialist
Email: Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 30

Sectors: Chemicals, Chemical Production Machinery, Plastic Material/Resins, Plastic Processing Production Machinery, Process Controls Industrial, Industrial (Raw Materials), Advanced Ceramics, Composites


Klaus Jonas

Commercial Specialist
Email: Klaus.Jonas@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 50

Sectors: Furniture, General Industrial Equipment,Machine Tools & Metalworking Equipment, Steel & non-ferrous Metals, Packaging Machinery, Foods, Processed, Food Processing & Packaging Equipment


Uta Kirst

Commercial Specialist
Email: Uta.Kirst@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 80

Sectors: Cosmetics, Jewelry, Footwear, Apparel


Nils Roeher

Commercial Specialist
Email: Nils.Roeher@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 20

Sectors: Dental Equipment, Biotechnology, Security & Printing & Graphic Arts, Safety Equipment


Sabine Winkels

Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabine.Winkels@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 40

Sectors: Giftware (incl. Handicraft), Household Consumer Goods, Tools/Hand and Power (inc. DIY Products), Lawn/Garden Equipment, Equestrian Goods, Hotel & Restaurant Equipment


Amber Freier

Administrative/Budget Assistant
Email: Amber.Freier@trade.gov
Tel: +49 211 737 767 11
Fax: +49 211 737 767 67

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany.