Local Time in Germany: Print

Your Contacts in Berlin

Mathias Koeckeritz
Senior Commercial Specialist, Policy Advisor
Email: Mathias.Koeckeritz@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 2950

Julia Ruehle
Commercial Specialist
Email: Julia.Ruehle@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1980

Sectors:
ICT (Computers & Peripherals, Consumer Electronics, Electronic Commerce, Information Services, Telecommunication Equipment & Services)
Accounting & Advertising Services
Business Equipment
Films & Videos
Management Consulting Services
Franchising

Sabrina Leipold

Commercial Specialist
Email: Sabrina.Leipold@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1960

Sectors:
Storage Technologies (Fuel Cell and Hydrogen Generation)
Smart Grid, Smart Metering
Renewable Energies (Bio Energy, Wind-, Solar-, Hydro-, Geothermal Energy)
Financial & Insurance Services

Dr. Jana Dorband
Regional Senior Investment Specialist / SelectUSA
Email: Jana.Dorband@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1919

Sumeyra Yildirim
Investment Assistant / SelectUSA
Email: Sumeyra.Yildirim@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1970

Claus Faltin
Technology Operations Manager & Social Media Germany
Email: Claus.Faltin@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 1920

Sylvia Pfeffermann

Executive Assistant
Email: Sylvia.Pfeffermann@trade.gov
Phone: +49 30 8305 2940

For further information please contact:
Phone: +49 30 8305 2940
Fax: +49 30 8305 1949

Complete list of industry sectors served by our Commercial Specialists in Germany


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.