Staff Listing for the US Export Assistance Center - Atlanta

NOTE:  The first step to engaging our Trade Specialists is to complete our online engagement questionnaire.  Please click here to complete the form.

**Our Trade Specialists are assigned according to industry sector. If your industry sector is not listed, please contact George Tracy.**

Name & Title

**Industries

E-Mail and Telephone

George Tracy, USEAC Director 

 

George.Tracy@trade.gov

404-815-1794

Dina Molaison CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist 

Aerospace & Defense, Information & Communication Technology and Safety & Security

Dina.Molaison@trade.gov   

Amy Ryan CGBP,  Senior International Trade Specialist

Architecture/Engineering, Building Products/Construction Equipment,
Education, Environmental Technologies,
General Industrial Equipment and
Mining Equipment

Amy.Ryan@trade.gov        

404-815-1748

Eric Johnson CGBP, Senior International Trade Specialist

Agri-business/Food Processing/Packaging Equipment/Poultry & Poultry Equipment/Processed Foods, Consumer Goods & Cosmetics and Franchising

Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

404-815-1750

Michael Waters CGBP, International Trade Specialist

Healthcare, Paper Products and Equipment, Pharmaceuticals, Plastics and Veterinary Supplies & Equipment

Michael.Waters@trade.gov

404-815-1498

Colleen Fisher, Senior International Trade Specialist

Automotive/Transportation/Logistics, Chemicals, Marine Tech and Textiles & Apparel

Colleen.Fisher@trade.gov

Clint Brewer, Commercial Officer

Energy, Financial Services, General Business Services, Insurance, Management Consulting, Printing & Publishing and Travel & Tourism

Clint.Brewer@trade.gov

404-815-1528

Susan Kintanar, U.S. Ex-Im Bank Export Regional Director

International Trade Finance

Susan.Kintanar@exim.gov

404-815-1497

Vacant, SBA Regional Manager

International Trade Finance

 

Trade Information Center (TIC)
Washington DC 

The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am – 6:00pm Eastern time.

1-800-USA-TRADE

(800-872-8723) 

75 Fifth Street NW. Suite 1060 

Tel: 404-815-1817

Atlanta, GA 30308 

Fax: 404-347-0002



  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.