Local Time in Brussels: Print

Ms. Patricia Gonzalez

Acting Senior Commercial Officer

E-mail: patricia.gonzalez@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 53 28 

  • Management: Budget, ICASS, HR
  • Transatlantic Economic Council: SME
  • Business Service Providers (BSPs)
  • Intern Management
  • CSEU Webinar Program

Mr. Michael Rogers

Commercial/Market Access Attaché

E-mail: michael.rogers@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 42 44 

  • Intellectual Property Rights
  • Market access issues and EU cooperation on issues in third countries
  • Outreach
  • Commercial Data Privacy, Safe Harbor

Vacant

Market Access and Compliance Specialist

E-mail:

Direct Dial: 

  • Transatlantic Economic Council: Transatlantic Innovation Partnership
  • Intellectual Property Rights
  • Market access issues and EU cooperation on issues in third countries
  • Pharmaceuticals & Nutritional Supplements, E-health, Textiles, Raw Materials

Ms. Isabelle Roccia

Commercial Specialist

E-mail: isabelle.roccia@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 82

  • Commercial Data Privacy, Safe Harbor
  • ICT, Cloud Computing, Cybersecurity, Internet of Things
  • WEEE

Ms. Marianne Drain

Commercial/Standards Attaché

E-mail: marianne.drain@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 50 34

  • Standards

Ms. Sylvia Mohr

Commercial/Standards Specialist

E-mail: sylvia.mohr@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 50 01 

  • Standards
  • Product Safety & CE Marking
  • Medical Devices
  • Automotive
  • Energy Efficiency

Mr. Louis Fredricks

Commercial Assistant

E-mail: louis.fredricks@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 41 94

  • Standards and Conformity Assessment Support
  • Automotive Sector

Ms. Ilona Shtrom

Commercial Attaché

E-mail:  ilona.shtrom@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 32

  • Transatlantic Economic Council: E-Mobility
  • Nanotechnology, Chemicals, Energy, Endocrine Disruptors
  • Government Procurement
  • Country Commercial Guide
  • Export Control
  • EU Public Procurement, WTO Government Procurement Agreement
  • EU-funded Programs, European Investment Bank, EU-funded Research
  • Customs/VAT
  • Renewable Energy

Ms. Eszter Kantor
Commercial Specialist

E-mail: eszter.kantor@trade.gov
Direct Dial: +32 2 811 52 76

  • EU Public Procurement, WTO Government Procurement Agreement
  • EU-funded Programs, European Investment Bank, EU-funded Research
  • Customs/VAT
  • Renewable Energy

Mr. Matthew Kopetski

Commercial Specialist

E-mail: matthew.kopetski@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 56 84

  • Chemicals: REACH, CLP, Biocides, Pesticides, RoHS
  • Cosmetics
  • F-Gases
  • Endocrine Disruptors
  • Nanotechnology

Mr. Stephane Vrignaud

National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA) Fisheries Representative to the

European Union

E-mail: stephane.vrignaud@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 58 31 

  • Aquaculture and fisheries products
  • Fisheries agreements and conservation, Regional Fisheries Management Organizations
  • Fisheries related hygiene, labeling and import requirements
  • Illegal, Unreported and Unregulated Fishing and Enforcement

ADMINISTRATIVE

Ms. Suzanne Fry

Secretary

E-mail: suzanne.fry@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 48 17 

Mr. Geert Verdegem

Administrative Assistant – Budget, Systems Administrator

E-mail: geert.verdegem@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 55 98 

Mr. Gunter Vuegen

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: gunter.vuegen@trade.gov

Direct Dial: +32 2 811 48 53 


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.