Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

June , 2016
WasteExpo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/9/2016
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Meredith Fortunato, Penton

Phone: 347 392-8822
Meredith.Fortunato@penton.com

June , 2016
InfoComm International 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Jodi Hughes, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-9929
jhughes@infocomm.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

June , 2016
International Franchise Expo 2016 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/16/2016 - 6/18/2016
Contacts:
Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-881-1662
cromero@mfvexpo.com
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

June , 2016
Fancy Food Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 6468780174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com

July , 2016
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 7/24/2016 - 7/28/2016
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

August , 2016
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 8/3/2016 - 8/6/2016
Contacts:
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

August , 2016
International Woodworking Fair 2016 -- Forestry/Woodworking Machinery
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/24/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Jim Wilfekuhle, International Woodworking Machinery & Furniture Supply Fair - USA

Phone: 404-693-8333
jamesw@iwfatlanta.com
Fred Stringfellow, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 443-640-1052
info@wmma.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

August , 2016
Farm Progress Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Boone, IA, United States 8/31/2016 - 9/1/2016
Contacts:
Dena Morgan, Penton-Farm Progress

Phone: (641) 322-5219
dmorgan@farmprogress.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
WEFTEC 2016 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/24/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEF

Phone: 703-684-2458
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

October , 2016
SupplySide West Global Expo & Conference 2016 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/3/2016 - 10/8/2016
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Saye,
Audience Marketing Manager
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org

November , 2016
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2016 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/25/2016 - 11/30/2016
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

November , 2016
54th Annual RV Trade Show- IBP Select 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/29/2016 - 12/1/2016
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, VP of International Business & General Counsel

Phone: 703-620-6003 x 312
ckirby@rvia.org

June , 2017
InfoComm International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/10/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Amanda Eberle, InfoComm International

Phone: 703-279-6398
aeberle@infocomm.org
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.