Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair Event Information By Type For U.S. Trade Fair

July , 2016
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 7/24/2016 - 7/28/2016
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

August , 2016
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 8/3/2016 - 8/6/2016
Contacts:
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

August , 2016
International Woodworking Fair 2016 -- Forestry/Woodworking Machinery
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 8/24/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Jim Wilfekuhle, International Woodworking Machinery & Furniture Supply Fair - USA

Phone: 404-693-8333
jamesw@iwfatlanta.com
Fred Stringfellow, Wood Machinery Manufacturers of America

Phone: 443-640-1052
info@wmma.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

August , 2016
Farm Progress Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Boone, IA, United States 8/31/2016 - 9/1/2016
Contacts:
Dena Morgan, Penton-Farm Progress

Phone: (641) 322-5219
dmorgan@farmprogress.com
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
WEFTEC 2016 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 9/24/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEF

Phone: 703-684-2458
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

October , 2016
SupplySide West Global Expo & Conference 2016 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/3/2016 - 10/8/2016
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Saye,
Audience Marketing Manager
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org

November , 2016
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2016 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/25/2016 - 11/30/2016
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

November , 2016
54th Annual RV Trade Show- IBP Select 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/29/2016 - 12/1/2016
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, VP of International Business & General Counsel

Phone: 703-620-6003 x 312
ckirby@rvia.org

January , 2017
CES 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/5/2017 - 1/8/2017
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Technology Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
afleck@cta.tech
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

January , 2017
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2017 (SHOT) (IBP event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/17/2017 - 1/20/2017
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

January , 2017
World of Concrete 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/17/2017 - 1/20/2017
Contacts:
Jackie James, Informa

Phone: 972-536-6379
Jackie.James@informa.com
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

January , 2017
DistribuTECH 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 1/31/2017 - 2/2/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Kelsey Grisham, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 831-9180
KelseyG@pennwell.com

January , 2017
International Production & Processing Expo (IPPE) 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 1/31/2017 - 2/2/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216.522.4740
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov

March , 2017
CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 3/7/2017 - 3/11/2017
Contacts:
Megan Miglautsch, Association of Equipment Manufactorers

Phone: 414-298-4132
mmiglautsch@aem.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

March , 2017
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/8/2017 - 3/11/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Ayvaz,
IBP Project Officer
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

April , 2017
Fire Department Instructors Conference (FDIC) 2017 (IBP select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Indianpolis, IN, United States 4/24/2017 - 4/28/2017
Contacts:
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov

May , 2017
Offshore Technology Conference 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 5/1/2017 - 5/4/2017
Contacts:
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

May , 2017
WasteExpo 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New Orleans, LA, United States 5/9/2017 - 5/11/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Meredith Fortunato, Penton

Phone: 347-392-8822
Meredith.Fortunato@penton.com

May , 2017
National Restaurant Association Restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA Show) 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/23/2017 - 5/25/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216.522.4740
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov

June , 2017
InfoComm International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/10/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Amanda Eberle, InfoComm International

Phone: 703-279-6398
aeberle@infocomm.org
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

June , 2017
Summer Fancy Food Show 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/24/2017 - 6/27/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Matt Thomas,
Senior Director, Buyer Relations
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

July , 2017
Outdoor Retailer Summer Market 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 7/26/2017 - 7/29/2017
Contacts:
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

July , 2017
AACC 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 7/30/2017 - 8/3/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Gail Mutnik, AACC

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org

September , 2017
Solar Power International 2017 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/11/2017 - 9/14/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2017
ASIS 2017 (ASIS International 63rd Annual Seminar and Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 9/16/2017 - 9/19/2017
Contacts:
Jorge Arce, Jacksonville
Office Director
Phone: (904) 232-1270
Jorge.Arce@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Susan Melnicove, ASIS International

Phone: 703 518 1420
susan.melnicove@asisonline.org
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov

September , 2017
Process Expo 2017 IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/19/2017 - 9/22/2017
Contacts:
Melissa Blackledge, OTP-SP
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216.522.4740
Melissa.Blackledge@trade.gov

September , 2017
Supplyside West Conference and Expo 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2017 - 9/30/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Ayvaz,
IBP Select Project Officer
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

September , 2017
WEFTEC 2017 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/30/2017 - 10/4/2017
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, WEFTEC

Phone: 1-800-666-0206
LSukkariyyah@wef.org

October , 2017
LAGCOE 2017-IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lafayette, LA, United States 10/24/2017 - 10/26/2017
Contacts:
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

November , 2017
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2017 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/24/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Vidya Desai, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2311
Vidya.Desai@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Program Analyst
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.