Event Information By Type For Trade Mission Event Information By Type For Trade Mission

June , 2016
2016 Trade Mission to London, UK for U.S. Private Equity, Venture Capital, Alternative Asset Funds -- Financial Services
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
London, United Kingdom 6/27/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Richard Stanbridge, London
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 (0) 20 7894 0437
Richard.Stanbridge@trade.gov
Irwin Katsof, Katsof Consulting

Phone: 845-664-5020
Irwin@katsof.com
Jennifer Kane, London
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 44-20-7894-0424
Jennifer.Kane@trade.gov
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Peter Sexton, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov

July , 2016
Water Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 7/14/2016 - 7/16/2016
Washington, DC, United States 7/14/2016 - 7/14/2016
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 7/17/2016 - 7/19/2016
Manila, Philippines 7/20/2016 - 7/22/2016
Contacts:
Devin Rambo, Manila
Commercial Officer
Phone: +63 2 301 4069
Devin.Rambo@trade.gov
Cecile Santos, Manila - ADB
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 632-3012000; 632 3014142; 0917 884 6112
Cecile.Santos@trade.gov
Tipten Troidl, Minneapolis
Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Elizabeth Shieh, Ho Chi Minh City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-8-3520-4652
Elizabeth.Shieh@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Program Analyst
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov
Ryan Hollowell, Singapore
Commercial Officer
Phone: +65-6476-9497
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

September , 2016
Certified Franchising Trade Mission to Uruguay & Brazil -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Pontiac, MI, United States 9/18/2016 - 9/23/2016
Montevideo, Uruguay 9/18/2016 - 9/21/2016
Sao Paulo, Brazil 9/21/2016 - 9/23/2016
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Maria Pacheco, Montevideo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (5982) 1770-2325 or 410-6328
Maria.Pacheco@trade.gov
Renato Sabaine, Sao Paulo
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55/11/3250-5449
Renato.Sabaine@trade.gov
Mona Musa, Louisville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (502)582-5066, Mobile:(502) 693-8770
Mona.Musa@trade.gov

September , 2016
U.S. Industry Program at the International Atomic Energy Agency General Conference -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vienna, Austria 9/25/2016 - 9/26/2016
Contacts:
Jason Sproule, Los Angeles (Downtown)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-283-0690
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Marta Haustein, Vienna
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 43-1-313 39 2205
Marta.Haustein@trade.gov
Jonathan Chesebro, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1297
Jonathan.Chesebro@trade.gov

September , 2016
3rd Annual Brazil Health IT Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Sao Paulo and Recife, Brazil 9/26/2016 - 9/30/2016
Contacts:
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [55] (11) 3250 5402
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov
Patricia Marega, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5482
Patricia.Marega@trade.gov
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov

September , 2016
Transportation Technologies, Equipment and Systems Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Ankara, Turkey 9/26/2016 - 9/27/2016
Izmir, Turkey 9/27/2016 - 9/28/2016
Istanbul, Turkey 9/28/2016 - 9/30/2016
Contacts:
Berrin Erturk, Izmir
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] (232) 441-2446
Berrin.Erturk@trade.gov
Ozge Eksi, Ankara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 90-312-455-5555 ext. 7169 or 457-7169
Ozge.Eksi@trade.gov
Philip Finiello, San Diego
Commercial Officer
Phone: 858-467-7041
Philip.Finiello@trade.gov
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

October , 2016
HEALTHCARE BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MISSION TO CHINA -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 10/16/2016 - 10/18/2016
Chongqung, China 10/19/2016 - 10/21/2016
Contacts:
Dennis Simmons, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86.10.8531.3445
Dennis.Simmons@trade.gov
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Eric Hsu, Chengdu
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-28-8598-6661
Eric.Hsu@trade.gov
Yolinda Qu, OCEA
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Yolinda.Qu@trade.gov
Melissa Hill, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov

October , 2016
Subsea & Onshore Technology Trade Mission to Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 10/19/2016 - 10/21/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Regina Cunha, Rio De Janeiro
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55-21-3823-2416
Regina.Cunha@trade.gov
Julius Svoboda, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5430
Julius.Svoboda@trade.gov
Rodrigo Correa, Rio De Janeiro
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 21 3823-8406
Rodrigo.Correa@trade.gov
Ethel Glen, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5388
Ethel.Glen@trade.gov

November , 2016
Safety and Security Trade Mission to Kuwait and Saudi Arabia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kuwait City, Kuwait 11/12/2016 - 11/14/2016
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11/15/2016 - 11/16/2016
Dhahran, Saudi Arabia 11/17/2016 - 11/17/2016
Contacts:
Ahmed Khayyat, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966/1/488-3800 x 4441
ahmed.khayyat@trade.gov
Salahuddin Tauhidi, OIO-ANESA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1322
Salahuddin.Tauhidi@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-11-488-3800 ext. 4159
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Yousif Almahdi, Kuwait City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 965-2259-1487
Yousif.Almahdi@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Kuwait City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +965 2259 1354
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov
Mathew Woodlee, Minneapolis
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 612-348-1640
Mathew.Woodlee@trade.gov
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

December , 2016
Cyber Security Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 12/5/2016 - 12/6/2016
Ankara, Turkey 12/7/2016 - 12/8/2016
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov
Gokce Tuncer, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +90 212 335 9133
Gokce.Tuncer@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

March , 2017
Information and Communication Technologies and Services Trade Mission to Singapore and Vietnam -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 3/6/2017 - 3/6/2017
Hanoi, Vietnam 3/8/2017 - 3/8/2017
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 3/10/2017 - 3/10/2017
Contacts:
Stuart Schaag, Hanoi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-4-3850-5199
Stuart.Schaag@trade.gov
Sweehoon Chia, Singapore
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (65) 6476 9037, (65) 6476 9403
Sweehoon.Chia@trade.gov
Elizabeth Shieh, Ho Chi Minh City
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 84-8-3520-4652
Elizabeth.Shieh@trade.gov
Triet Huynh, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 84-8-3520-4658
Triet.Huynh@trade.gov
Ryan Hollowell, Singapore
Commercial Officer
Phone: +65-6476-9497
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov
Melissa McInnis, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +84 8 3520 4651
Melissa.McInnis@trade.gov
Dylan Daniels, Memphis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 901-544-0930
Dylan.Daniels@trade.gov

March , 2017
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 3/26/2017 - 3/29/2017
Belmopan, Belize 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Guatemala City, Guatemala 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Managua, Nicaragua 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Panama City, Panama 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.