Event Information By Type For Seminar Event Information By Type For Seminar

June , 2016
Education Technology Global Market Briefing at ISTE 2016: Spain, Turkey, & UAE -- Education/Training Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/26/2016
Contacts:
Jesus Garcia, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-3081578
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Perim Akguner, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9197
Perim.Akguner@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 205-731-1333
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

June , 2016
Energy and Infrastructure Opportunities with the EBRD -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 6/28/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Mary Boscia, London - EBRD
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011 44 20 7338-7493
Mary.Boscia@trade.gov
Sandra Collazo, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0101
Sandra.Collazo@trade.gov

June , 2016
Exporting to Vietnam --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Clearwater, FL, United States 6/30/2016 - 6/30/2016
Contacts:
Sandra Campbell, Clearwater
Director
Phone: 727-893-3738
Sandra.Campbell@trade.gov

July , 2016
Automated Export System Compliance Seminar --
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 7/21/2016 - 7/21/2016
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.