Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

November , 2014
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/4/2014 - 11/7/2014
Contacts:
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov

November , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland OR Mexico City, Mexico 11/4/2014 - 11/4/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

December , 2014
52nd Annual National RV Trade Show 2014- IBP SELECT -- Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov

December , 2014
Automechanika Shanghai 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 12/9/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Vivien Bao, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-21)6279-8766
Vivien.Bao@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770.984.8016
Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Terri Tyminski, Shanghai
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-21 6279 7055
Terri.Tyminski@trade.gov

June , 2015
Cargo Week Americas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/23/2015 - 6/25/2015
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Jorge Canavati, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 201/254-5257
jc@jcnavati.com
Allison Mello, OFS Human Capital
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5208
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov