Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

March , 2015
China's Outdoor Industry- Opportunities for U.S. Outdoor Lifestyle Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 3/31/2015 - 3/31/2015
Salt Lake City, UT, United States 3/31/2015 - 3/31/2015
Contacts:
David Fiscus, Salt Lake City
USEAC Director
Phone: 801-255-1873
David.Fiscus@trade.gov
James Mayfield, Irvine
Commercial Officer
Phone: 949-660-1688
Jim.Mayfield@trade.gov
Yan Shen, Beijing
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-10) 8531 3554
Yan.Shen@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov
Joshua Halpern, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-10) 8531-4325
Joshua.Halpern@trade.gov
Li Fan, Chengdu
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 0086-28-85986567
Li.Fan@trade.gov

April , 2015
Automotive Webinar Series Latin America - Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 4/22/2015 - 4/22/2015
Contacts:
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov

April , 2015
Automechanika Chicago 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 4/24/2015 - 4/26/2015
Contacts:
Yasser Hamadto, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (966 - 2) 667 - 0080 ext. 4232
Yasser.Hamadto@trade.gov
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov

June , 2015
AUTOMECHANIKA Dubai 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Gazi Bilikozen, Messe Frankfurt Dubai

Phone: 011-971-4-389-45-00
gazi.bilikozen@uae.messefrankfurt.com
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Americas - Opportunities in Central America Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/22/2015 - 6/22/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Cargo Week Americas 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/23/2015 - 6/25/2015
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Jorge Canavati, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 201/254-5257
jc@jcnavati.com
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.