Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

July , 2016
INA PAACE Automechanika Mexico City -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 7/13/2016 - 7/15/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt

Phone: 770-984-8016
mailto:Bridget.Ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

July , 2016
The Latin American & Caribbean Tyre Expo 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 7/13/2016 - 7/15/2016
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
LINDA BASSIT, Latin America Parts Expo, Show Director

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latinpartsexpo.com

August , 2016
Doing Business with the United Nations Development Programme - Free Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 8/4/2016 - 8/4/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

August , 2016
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/26/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2016
Automechanika Frankfurt 2016 (TFC - Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/13/2016 - 9/17/2016
Contacts:
Larry Tabash, Austin
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Dennis Smith, President, MesseFrankfurt USA (for exhibit space)

Phone: 770-984-8016
Dennis.Smith@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2016
EICMA 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 11/8/2016 - 11/13/2016
Contacts:
Vincent Marazita, Marazita & Associates

Phone: (818) 887-9298
vmarazita@gmail.com
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

November , 2016
Conference: The 6th Amendment to the Harmonized System" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 11/23/2016 - 11/23/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2016
54th Annual RV Trade Show- IBP Select 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/29/2016 - 12/1/2016
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, VP of International Business & General Counsel

Phone: 703-620-6003 x 312
ckirby@rvia.org

November , 2016
AUTOMECHANIKA SHANGHAI 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/30/2016 - 12/3/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, [FOR EXHIBIT SPACE]

Phone: 770.984.8016
Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Lisa Ouyang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-21-62798766
Lisa.Ouyang@trade.gov

November , 2017
55th Annual National RV Show 2017 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 11/28/2017 - 11/30/2017
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov
Craig Kirby, Recreation Vehicle Industry Association, Inc. (RVIA)

Phone: 703-620-6003
ckirby@rvia.org
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.