Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

September , 2015
Global Clean Vehicle Summit and Trade Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Learn more about this event
Location/Date:
Changzhou, China 9/22/2015 - 9/24/2016
Contacts:
Cameron Werker, Shanghai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-21-6279-7638
Cameron.Werker@trade.gov
Vivien Bao, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-21)6279-8766
Vivien.Bao@trade.gov
Wellington Chu, San Jose CA
Commercial Officer
Phone: (408) 535-2757 ext. 102
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov