Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

September , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Queretaro, Mexico 9/10/2014 - 9/10/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

September , 2014
AUTOMECHANIKA FRANKFURT 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/16/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Bridget Ferris, Senior International Sales Manager - Messe Frankfurt Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016 ext.426
bridget.ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Volker Wirsdorf, Frankfurt
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-69-7535 3150
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

December , 2014
52nd Annual National RV Trade Show 2014- IBP SELECT -- Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov