Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

December , 2014
52nd Annual National RV Trade Show 2014- IBP SELECT -- Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov

December , 2014
Automechanika Shanghai 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 12/9/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Vivien Bao, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-21)6279-8766
Vivien.Bao@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770.984.8016
Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com

April , 2015
Automotive Trade Mission to Colombia and Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 4/26/2015 - 4/28/2015
Lima, Peru 4/29/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
gustavo.romero@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

June , 2015
Cargo Week Americas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/23/2015 - 6/25/2015
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Jorge Canavati, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 201/254-5257
jc@jcnavati.com
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov