Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

January , 2015
Automotive Industry Opportunities in Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 1/14/2015 - 1/14/2015
Contacts:
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2015
Automotive Webinar Series - Latin America -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 1/22/2015 - 1/22/2015
Contacts:
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov

February , 2015
Accessing Opportunities in Africa - Trade Winds Africa Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 2/4/2015 - 5/6/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1706
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

March , 2015
Ghana: Growing Export Opportunities for U.S. Businesses -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Philadelphia, PA, United States 3/18/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
William Fanjoy, Northern VA
USEAC Director
Phone: 703-756-1702
William.Fanjoy@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-756-1706
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Kennia Somerville, Philadelphia
Commercial Officer
Phone: 215-597-6101
Kennia.Somerville@trade.gov

April , 2015
Automotive Trade Mission to Colombia and Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 4/26/2015 - 4/28/2015
Lima, Peru 4/29/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
gustavo.romero@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Americas - Opportunities in Central America Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/22/2015 - 6/22/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Cargo Week Americas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/23/2015 - 6/25/2015
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Jorge Canavati, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 201/254-5257
jc@jcnavati.com
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov