Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans Event Information By Industry For Automobile/Light Truck/Vans

June , 2015
AUTOMECHANIKA Dubai 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Gazi Bilikozen, Messe Frankfurt Dubai

Phone: 011-971-4-389-45-00
gazi.bilikozen@uae.messefrankfurt.com
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

June , 2015
Latin Auto Parts Expo 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 6/18/2015 - 6/20/2015
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
LINDA BASSIT, Latin America Parts Expo, Show Director

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latinpartsexpo.com

June , 2015
Trade Americas - Opportunities in Central America Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/22/2015 - 6/22/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Cargo Week Americas 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 6/23/2015 - 6/25/2015
Contacts:
Adrian Orta, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext 5220
Adrian.Orta@trade.gov
Deborah Semb, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0677
Deborah.Semb@trade.gov
Jorge Canavati, Groupo Fidalex, S.A. DE C.V.

Phone: 201/254-5257
jc@jcnavati.com
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

December , 2015
53rd Annual National RV Trade Show- IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/1/2015 - 12/3/2015
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov