Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

April , 2015
Automechanika Chicago 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 4/24/2015 - 4/26/2015
Contacts:
Yasser Hamadto, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (966 - 2) 667 - 0080 ext. 4232
Yasser.Hamadto@trade.gov
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov

April , 2015
Select USA Porto Alegre -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Porto Alegre, Brazil 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Everett Wakai, Sao Paulo
Commercial Officer
Phone: [55] (11) 3250 5402
Everett.Wakai@trade.gov
Fernanda Magaldi, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55 11 3250-5491
Fernanda.Magaldi@trade.gov
Guilherme Caneli, Sao Paulo
Commercial Clerk
Phone: +55 11 3250-5334
Guilherme.Caneli@trade.gov
Andre Leal, Sao Paulo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 55 11 3250 5429
Andre.Leal@trade.gov

April , 2015
Europe At Your Doorstep: US Embassies Bring Industry Experts to Detroit -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Troy, MI, United States 4/30/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Anita Walker, Pontiac
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

May , 2015
Automotive Webinar Series Latin America - Mexico -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 5/6/2015 - 5/6/2015
Contacts:
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov

May , 2015
Export 2 Europe: Opportunities in Germany and at Hannover Fair -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 5/6/2015 - 5/5/2016
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Dale Tasharski, Berlin
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +49 30 8305 1940
Dale.Tasharski@trade.gov
Susan Murray, Montpelier
USEAC Director
Phone: 802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Alexander Gorshenin, OECA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: x2434
Alexander.Gorshenin@trade.gov

May , 2015
AUTOPROMOTEC 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Bologna, Italy 5/20/2015 - 5/24/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Patrick Capriati, Italian Trade Agency, Marketing Promotion Manager

Phone: (312) 670-4360
chicago@ice.it
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov

June , 2015
AUTOMECHANIKA Dubai 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Gazi Bilikozen, Messe Frankfurt Dubai

Phone: 011-971-4-389-45-00
gazi.bilikozen@uae.messefrankfurt.com
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

June , 2015
ReMaTec 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 6/14/2015 - 6/16/2015
Contacts:
Glenn van Polanen Petel, The Hague
Budget Analyst
Phone: +31-70-310 2417
glenn.vanpolanen@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Ewoud Barink, Amsterdam Rai

Phone: 011-31 (0)20 549 1431
e.barink@rai.nl

June , 2015
Latin Auto Parts Expo 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 6/18/2015 - 6/20/2015
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
LINDA BASSIT, Latin America Parts Expo, Show Director

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latinpartsexpo.com

June , 2015
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Learn more about this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/21/2015 - 6/24/2015
Belmopan, Belize 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
San Jose, Costa Rica 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
San Salvador, El Salvador 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Managua, Nicaragua 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Contacts:
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Americas - Opportunities in Central America Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/22/2015 - 6/22/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

July , 2015
PAACE Automechanika 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 7/15/2015 - 7/17/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt USA

Phone: 770-984-8016
Bridget.Ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov
Belen Gallegos, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-81-8047-3448
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

February , 2016
Expomanufactura 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/2/2016 - 2/4/2016
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E J Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.