Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

February , 2016
CS Mexico Conference: "New Trends on Logistics" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

February , 2016
Opportunities in UK Infrastructure Projects -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Your Computer, TX, United States 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Mary Boscia, London - EBRD
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011 44 20 7338-7493
Mary.Boscia@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov
Kristina Schaferova, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 207 894 0459
Kristina.Schaferova@trade.gov

February , 2016
GCC Automotive Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia 2/25/2016 - 2/25/2016
Contacts:
Fred Aziz, Jeddah
Commercial Officer
Phone: 966 12 667 0080 x 4215
Fred.Aziz@trade.gov
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Christiaan Deluigi, U.S. Department of State

Phone: 973 1724-2931
DeLuigiCE@state.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov
Jeffrey Geiger, Riyadh
Commercial Officer
Phone:
Jeffrey.Geiger@trade.gov

March , 2016
Business Opportunities in Bolivia -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Santa Cruz, Bolivia 3/2/2016 - 3/2/2016
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov

March , 2016
Leverage CAFTA-DR Opportunities to Expand Your Exports -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar hosted from San Salvador, El Salvador 3/10/2016 - 3/10/2016
Contacts:
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Lorena Aceto, San Salvador
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (503) 2501-3071
Lorena.Aceto@trade.gov

April , 2016
AASA Trade Mission to Turkey -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Istanbul, Turkey 4/2/2016 - 4/7/2016
Contacts:
Berrin Erturk, Izmir
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] (232) 441-2446
Berrin.Erturk@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Joshua Burke, Ankara
Commercial Officer
Phone: +90 312 457 7167
Joshua.Burke@trade.gov

June , 2016
Conference: "How to Import Temporary Products and Samples from the U.S. to Mexico" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 6/22/2016 - 6/22/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

August , 2016
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/26/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2016
Conference: "International Payment Forms for U.S. Products" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/28/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.