Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

September , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Queretaro, Mexico 9/10/2014 - 9/10/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

September , 2014
AUTOMECHANIKA FRANKFURT 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/16/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Bridget Ferris, Senior International Sales Manager - Messe Frankfurt Inc.

Phone: 770-984-8016 ext.426
bridget.ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov
Iris Kapo, Philadelphia
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6127
Iris.Kapo@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Volker Wirsdorf, Frankfurt
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49-69-7535 3150
Volker.Wirsdorf@trade.gov

September , 2014
SEMA China Business Development Tour -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Beijing & Shanghai, China 9/16/2014 - 9/20/2014
Contacts:
Elizabeth Couch, Aerospace/Autos
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-2120
Elizabeth.Couch@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
Linda Spencer, SEMA

Phone: 202-415-8008
lindas@sema.org

November , 2014
EICMA 2014 -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 11/6/2014 - 11/9/2014
Contacts:
Vincent Marazita, Marazita and Associates

Phone: 818-887-9298
vmarazita@mindspring.com
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov

November , 2014
Plastimagen 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 11/18/2014 - 11/21/2014
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Paul St. Amour, E.J. Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov

February , 2015
EXPO MANUFACTURA 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
James Cross, E. J. Krause

Phone: 301-493-5500 x 3306
cross@ejkrause.com
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov