Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

July , 2016
INA PAACE Automechanika Mexico City -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 7/13/2016 - 7/15/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt

Phone: 770-984-8016
mailto:Bridget.Ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

July , 2016
The Latin American & Caribbean Tyre Expo 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 7/13/2016 - 7/15/2016
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
LINDA BASSIT, Latin America Parts Expo, Show Director

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latinpartsexpo.com

August , 2016
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/26/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2016
Automechanika Frankfurt 2016 (TFC - Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/13/2016 - 9/17/2016
Contacts:
Larry Tabash, Austin
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Dennis Smith, President, MesseFrankfurt USA (for exhibit space)

Phone: 770-984-8016
Dennis.Smith@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov

September , 2016
Conference: "International Payment Forms for U.S. Products" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/28/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2016
EICMA 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 11/8/2016 - 11/13/2016
Contacts:
Vincent Marazita, Marazita & Associates

Phone: (818) 887-9298
vmarazita@gmail.com
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

November , 2016
AUTOMECHANIKA SHANGHAI 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 11/30/2016 - 12/3/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, [FOR EXHIBIT SPACE]

Phone: 770.984.8016
Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Lisa Ouyang, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +86-21-62798766
Lisa.Ouyang@trade.gov

January , 2017
CES 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/5/2017 - 1/8/2017
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Technology Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
afleck@cta.tech
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

March , 2017
CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 3/7/2017 - 3/11/2017
Contacts:
Megan Miglautsch, Association of Equipment Manufactorers

Phone: 414-298-4132
mmiglautsch@aem.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

March , 2017
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 3/26/2017 - 3/29/2017
Belmopan, Belize 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Guatemala City, Guatemala 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Managua, Nicaragua 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Panama City, Panama 3/29/2017 - 3/31/2017
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2017
ReMaTec 2017 (TFC event) -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Amsterdam, Netherlands 6/18/2017 - 6/20/2017
Contacts:
Glenn van Polanen Petel, The Hague
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +31-70-310 2423
glenn.vanpolanen@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Niels Klarenbeek (For Exhibit Space), Manager ReMaTec Events & Publications

Phone: 011 31 20 549 32 12
n.klarenbeek@rai.nl

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.