Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

November , 2014
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/4/2014 - 11/7/2014
Contacts:
Abuelgasim Mukhtar, Riyadh
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 966-1-488-3800 Ext 4119
Abuelgasim.Mukhtar@trade.gov
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov
Mohammed Shujauddin, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-3-330-3200 Ext 3137
Mohammed.Shujauddin@trade.gov

November , 2014
Webinar: Mexican Auto Supply Chain Matchmaking Event 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Portland OR Mexico City, Mexico 11/4/2014 - 11/4/2014
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov

November , 2014
EICMA 2014 -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 11/6/2014 - 11/9/2014
Contacts:
Vincent Marazita, Marazita and Associates

Phone: 818-887-9298
vmarazita@mindspring.com
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov

November , 2014
Plastimagen 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 11/18/2014 - 11/21/2014
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Sylvia Montano, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 525551402633
Sylvia.Montano@trade.gov
Paul St. Amour, E.J. Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov

February , 2015
EXPO MANUFACTURA 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
James Cross, E. J. Krause

Phone: 301-493-5500 x 3306
cross@ejkrause.com
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov