Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

September , 2015
CS Mexico Conference:"How to Maximize the Use of Incoterms" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/23/2015 - 9/23/2015
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

December , 2015
SelectUSA Brazil Road Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil 12/1/2015 - 12/1/2015
Sao Paulo, Brazil 12/2/2015 - 12/3/2015
Belo Horizonte, Brazil 12/4/2015 - 12/4/2015
Contacts:
Fernanda Magaldi, Sao Paulo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 55 11 3250-5491
Fernanda.Magaldi@trade.gov
Rebecca Moudry, OIO-DAS
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2612
Rebecca.Moudry@trade.gov
Alev Gunay, SelectUSA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824692
Alev.Gunay@trade.gov
Andre Leal, Sao Paulo
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 55 11 3250 5416
Andre.Leal@trade.gov
Chris Alexander, SelectUSA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5418
Chris.Alexander@trade.gov

December , 2015
EICMA 2015 (TFC Event) -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 12/19/2015 - 12/22/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Vincent Marazita, Marazita and Associates

Phone: 818-887-9298
vmarazita@gmail.com
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov

February , 2016
Expomanufactura 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/2/2016 - 2/4/2016
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E J Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov