Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

July , 2015
PAACE Automechanika 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 7/15/2015 - 7/17/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt USA

Phone: 770-984-8016
Bridget.Ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov
Rebecca Torres, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: (52) 55-5080-2191
rebecca.torres@trade.gov
Belen Gallegos, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-81-8047-3448
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov

July , 2015
Doing Business in Ukraine; The Rebirth of a Nation -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kyiv, Ukraine 7/16/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Matt Edwards, ORUE
Director
Phone: 202-482-4365
Matthew.Edwards@trade.gov
Michele Smith, Kiev
Commercial Officer
Phone: 202-482-5208
Michele.Smith@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

December , 2015
EICMA 2015 (TFC Event) -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Milan, Italy 12/19/2015 - 12/22/2015
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Vincent Marazita, Marazita and Associates

Phone: 818-887-9298
vmarazita@gmail.com
Andrea Rosa, Milan
Commercial Specialist
Phone: Direct +39 02 6268 8523 or Main +39 02 02 6268 851
Andrea.Rosa@trade.gov

February , 2016
Expomanufactura 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/2/2016 - 2/4/2016
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Forrest Nielsen, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5784
Forrest.Nielsen@trade.gov
Paul St Amour, E J Krause & Associates

Phone: 301-493-5500
paulstamour@ejkrause.com
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov