Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

May , 2016
Automechanika Dubai 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dubai, United Arab Emirates 5/8/2016 - 5/10/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt USA

Phone: 770-984-8016
Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Ashok Ghosh, Dubai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +971 4 309 4935
Ashok.Ghosh@trade.gov

May , 2016
Learn How Ex-Im Bank Can Help Take the Fear Out of Exporting -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Jackson, MS, United States 5/12/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Carol Moore, Jackson
USEAC Director
Phone: (601) 373-0773
Carol.Moore@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov

May , 2016
Auto Care Association Trade Mission to Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Lima, Peru 5/18/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Cesar Jochamowitz, Lima
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
Cesar.Jochamowitz@trade.gov
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Todd Peterson, Aerospace/Autos
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3865
Todd.Peterson@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Carolina Arregoces, Auto Care Association

Phone: 301-654-6664 ext. 1037
carolina.arregoces@autocare.org
Andres Castrillon, Auto Care Association

Phone: 301 654-6664
andres.castrillon@autocare.org

June , 2016
Latin Auto Parts Expo 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 6/15/2016 - 6/17/2016
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
LINDA BASSIT, Latin America Parts Expo, Show Director

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latinpartsexpo.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov

June , 2016
Conference: "How to Import Temporary Products and Samples from the U.S. to Mexico" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 6/22/2016 - 6/22/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

July , 2016
INA PAACE Automechanika Mexico City -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 7/13/2016 - 7/15/2016
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt

Phone: 770-984-8016
mailto:Bridget.Ferris@usa.messefrankfurt.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Monica Martinez, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 x 5218
Monica.Martinez@trade.gov
Juan Herrera, Guadalajara
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-33-3615-1140 ext. 103
Juan.Herrera@trade.gov

July , 2016
The Latin American & Caribbean Tyre Expo 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Panama City, Panama 7/13/2016 - 7/15/2016
Contacts:
Jeane Zuniga, Panama City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (507) 317-5392
Jeane.Zuniga@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
LINDA BASSIT, Latin America Parts Expo, Show Director

Phone: 786-293-5186
linda@latinpartsexpo.com

August , 2016
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/26/2016 - 8/27/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2016
Automechanika Frankfurt 2016 (TFC - Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Frankfurt, Germany 9/13/2016 - 9/17/2016
Contacts:
Larry Tabash, Austin
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 512-936-0039
Larry.Tabash@trade.gov
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Dennis Smith, President, MesseFrankfurt USA (for exhibit space)

Phone: 770-984-8016
Dennis.Smith@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com
Felix Happe, Frankfurt
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +49-69-7535-3153
Felix.Happe@trade.gov

September , 2016
Conference: "International Payment Forms for U.S. Products" -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mexico, Mexico 9/28/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Laura Bernal, Mexico City
Commercial Clerk
Phone: (52-55) 5080-2000 x 5207
Laura.Bernal@trade.gov
Alejandra Calderon, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55 5140-2651
alejandra.calderon@trade.gov
Allison Mello, Mexico City
Commercial Officer
Phone: +52 (55) 5080-2206
Allison.Mello@trade.gov

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.