Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

February , 2015
EXPO MANUFACTURA 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Padraic Sweeney, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5024
Padraic.Sweeney@trade.gov
James Cross, E. J. Krause

Phone: 301-493-5500 x 3306
cross@ejkrause.com
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

February , 2015
Export Opportunities in Honduras for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
U.S. Export Opportunities in Burma -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, DC, United States 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
James P. Golsen, Rangoon
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 01195 1 536 509
James.Golsen@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export Opportunities in El Salvador for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

April , 2015
101 of Exporting -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Teaneck, NJ, United States 4/14/2015 - 4/14/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Hollowell, Northern New Jersey
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

April , 2015
Automotive Trade Mission to Colombia and Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 4/26/2015 - 4/28/2015
Lima, Peru 4/29/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
gustavo.romero@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Mission to Central America -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/21/2015 - 6/24/2015
Belmopan, Belize 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
San Jose, Costa Rica 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
San Salvador, El Salvador 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Managua, Nicaragua 6/25/2015 - 6/26/2015
Contacts:
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

June , 2015
Trade Americas - Opportunities in Central America Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 6/22/2015 - 6/22/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.