Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq. Event Information By Industry For Automotive Parts/Services Eq.

December , 2014
Automechanika Shanghai 2014 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Shanghai, China 12/9/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Michael Thompson, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0671
Michael.Thompson@trade.gov
Vivien Bao, Shanghai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (86-21)6279-8766
Vivien.Bao@trade.gov
Bridget Ferris, Messe Frankfurt, Inc.

Phone: 770.984.8016
Bridget.Ferris@USA.MesseFrankfurt.com

December , 2014
International Trade Finance -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 12/9/2014 - 12/9/2014
Contacts:
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

January , 2015
Export Opportunities in Central America Webinar Series -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 1/7/2015 - 3/18/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2015
Export Opportunities in Guatemala for US Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Guatemala City, Guatemala 1/7/2015 - 1/7/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

January , 2015
Export Opportunities in Costa Rica for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 1/21/2015 - 1/21/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
EXPO MANUFACTURA 2015 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Monterrey, Mexico 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
James Cross, E. J. Krause

Phone: 301-493-5500 x 3306
cross@ejkrause.com
Deborah Misouria, Trade Event Programs
Program Manager
Phone: 202-482-1701
Deborah.Misouria@trade.gov
Mario Vidana, Monterrey
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 528180473118
Mario.Vidana@trade.gov

February , 2015
Export Opportunities in Honduras for U.S. Companies Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

March , 2015
Export Opportunities in El Salvador for U.S. Companies -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Salvador, El Salvador 3/4/2015 - 3/4/2015
Contacts:
Jessica Gordon, Jackson
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (601) 373-0784
Jessica.Gordon@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

April , 2015
Automotive Trade Mission to Colombia and Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bogota, Colombia 4/26/2015 - 4/28/2015
Lima, Peru 4/29/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Lesa Forbes, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425 Ext 28
Lesa.Forbes@trade.gov
Rachel Kreissl, Lima
Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-618-2095
Rachel.Kreissl@trade.gov
Gustavo Romero, Lima
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (511) 434-3040
gustavo.romero@trade.gov
Jeff Hamilton, Bogota
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-571-275-2534
Jeff.Hamilton@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov