Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016 Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016

August , 2014
The Business of Architecture, Construction and Building Products in China -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas-Ft. worth, TX, United States 8/5/2014 - 8/5/2014
Contacts:
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

August , 2014
Webinar: Renewable Energy Opportunities in Peru -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 8/7/2014 - 8/7/2014
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Ryan Mulholland, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024824693
Ryan.Mulholland@trade.gov
Ricardo Pelaez, Lima
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (51 1) 618-2440
Ricardo.Pelaez@trade.gov

August , 2014
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/21/2014 - 8/23/2014
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

September , 2014
International Trade Education Series: Where's the Money for Exporting --
Location/Date:
Austin, TX, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/17/2014
Contacts:
Karen Parker, Austin
USEAC Director
Phone: 512-916-5939
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

September , 2014
Hydrocarbon Exploration & Production Opportunities in Greece and Cyprus -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Athens, Greece 9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
Houston, TX, United States 9/22/2014 - 9/22/2014
Contacts:
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (713) 209 3110
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Ephie Charalambidou, State Commercial Specialist

Phone: 357/22/393-362
CharalambidouEY@state.gov
Delilah DeSouza, New Orleans
International Trade Specialist
Phone: Direct 504-915-3301 Main #504-589-6546
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov
Peter Tataris, Athens
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 30-210-720-2307
Peter.Tataris@trade.gov

October , 2014
International Trade Education Series: Understanding Foreign Cultures for Business --
Location/Date:
Austin, TX, United States 10/15/2014 - 10/15/2014
Contacts:
Karen Parker, Austin
USEAC Director
Phone: 512-916-5939
Karen.Parker@trade.gov

May , 2015
Offshore Technology Conference 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 5/4/2015 - 5/7/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov