Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016 Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016

December , 2014
Doing Business in South Korea -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
san antonio, TX, United States 12/19/2014 - 12/19/2014
Contacts:
Daniel Rodriguez, San Antonio
USEAC Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

February , 2015
Golf Industry Show 2015 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Antonio, TX, United States 2/23/2015 - 2/26/2015
Contacts:
Young Oh, Seattle
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 253-973-5386
Young.Oh@trade.gov
John Vanderwolf, Health/Consumer Goods
International Economist
Phone: 202-482-0348
John.Vanderwolf@trade.gov
Jose Burgos, San Juan
USEAC Director
Phone: 787-775-1992/ 787-679-3048
Jose.Burgos@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

May , 2015
Offshore Technology Conference 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 5/4/2015 - 5/7/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov