Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017 Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017

April , 2015
Look South Colombia --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Laredo, TX, United States 4/7/2015 - 4/7/2015
Contacts:
Daniel Rodriguez, San Antonio
USEAC Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

April , 2015
Look South - Colombia in San Antonio --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Antonio, TX, United States 4/8/2015 - 4/8/2015
Contacts:
Daniel Rodriguez, San Antonio
USEAC Director
Phone: 210-472-4020
Daniel.Rodriguez@trade.gov
Michael Rosales, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 210-472-4020
Michael.Rosales@trade.gov
Oscar Magana, San Antonio
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (210) 472-4020
Oscar.Magana@trade.gov

May , 2015
OTC 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Huston, TX, United States 5/4/2015 - 5/7/2015
Contacts:
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Christopher Wilken, OIO-ANESA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 482-3752
Christopher.Wilken@trade.gov
Rachid Mly-Elrhazi, Casablanca
Commercial Assistant
Phone: + 212 642 509 407 / + 212 661 499 654
Rachid.Mly-Elrhazi@trade.gov

May , 2015
Offshore Technology Conference 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Houston, TX, United States 5/4/2015 - 5/7/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

August , 2015
Great American Trucking Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Dallas, TX, United States 8/27/2015 - 8/29/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.