Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017 Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017

June , 2015
Export Strategies Tools and Techniques --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bend, OR, United States 6/4/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Allan Christian, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5450
Allan.Christian@trade.gov
Jennifer Woods, Portland OR
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-5290
Jennifer.Woods@trade.gov

July , 2015
HydroVision International 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Portland, OR, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/17/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
William Lawton, Miami
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (305) 526-7425 ext 27
William.Lawton@trade.gov
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 9859
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
Kelsey Stretch, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 831-9180
Kelseys@pennwell.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.