Event Information By Date For 06/2016 to 06/2018 Event Information By Date For 06/2016 to 06/2018

June , 2016
Fancy Food Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 6468780174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com

June , 2016
International Opportunities in Hydro Power -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Old Westbury, NY, United States 6/29/2016 - 6/29/2016
Contacts:
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Glen Roberts, Fresno
USEAC Director
Phone: 559 348 1398
Glen.Roberts@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

July , 2016
Doing Business with the United Nations - Free Webinar 7/13/16 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 7/13/2016 - 7/13/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

July , 2016
Startup Global Event at eBay in New York --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 7/21/2016 - 7/21/2016
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Peter Sexton, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov

August , 2016
Doing Business with the United Nations Development Programme - Free Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 8/4/2016 - 8/4/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

August , 2016
Buyer Mission to NY Now -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
NYC, NY, United States 8/20/2016 - 8/24/2016
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Impmorts and Investment P romotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

November , 2016
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2016 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/25/2016 - 11/30/2016
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

June , 2017
Summer Fancy Food Show 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/24/2017 - 6/27/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Matt Thomas,
Senior Director, Buyer Relations
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

November , 2017
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2017 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/24/2017 - 11/29/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Vidya Desai, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2311
Vidya.Desai@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Program Analyst
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.