Event Information By Date For 08/2015 to 08/2017 Event Information By Date For 08/2015 to 08/2017

September , 2015
Export University 101 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Bethpage, NY, United States 9/10/2015 - 9/10/2015
Contacts:
Molly Ho, Long Island
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 516-493-8150
Molly.Ho@trade.gov

October , 2015
EXPAND TO THE U.S. WORKSHOP -- Trade Promotion Services
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ogdensburg, NY, United States 10/7/2015 - 10/7/2015
Contacts:
Luz Betancur, Ottawa
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 613-688-5411
Luz.Betancur@trade.gov

November , 2015
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2015 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/27/2015 - 12/2/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

June , 2016
International Franchise Expo 2016 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/16/2016 - 6/18/2016
Contacts:
Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-881-1662
cromero@mfvexpo.com
Clarissa David, ODG
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0379
Clarissa.David@trade.gov

June , 2016
Fancy Food Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 6468780174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2016
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2016 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/25/2016 - 11/30/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov