Event Information By Date For 08/2014 to 08/2016 Event Information By Date For 08/2014 to 08/2016

September , 2014
Q-Rail Trade Mission to US -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 9/15/2014 - 9/19/2014
Contacts:
Golda Agnazata, Doha
Commercial Clerk
Phone: +974 4496 6778
Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

November , 2014
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2014 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/28/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Dr. Robert Edwab,
Executive Director
Phone:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov
Kersing Yam, Greater New York Dental Meeting

Phone: (212) 398-6922
kersing@gnydm.com

November , 2014
IBP-Greater New York Dental Meeting 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 11/28/2014 - 12/3/2014
Contacts:
Connie Irrera, Montreal
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 514/398-9695, ext. 2262, direct line 514/908-3662
Connie.Irrera@trade.gov

June , 2015
International Franchise Expo 2015 -- Franchising
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/18/2015 - 6/20/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov
Ms. Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-226-1130 x 119
cromero@mfvexpo.com

June , 2015
Fancy Food Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/28/2015 - 6/30/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2015 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/27/2015 - 12/2/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov