Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018 Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018

May , 2016
Free Export Seminar with the Port of New York & New Jersey -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/24/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Carmela Mammas, New York
USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Peter Sexton, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2647
Peter.Sexton@trade.gov

June , 2016
International Franchise Expo 2016 -- Franchising
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/16/2016 - 6/18/2016
Contacts:
Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-881-1662
cromero@mfvexpo.com
Renee Diggs, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-1465
Renee.Diggs@trade.gov

June , 2016
United Nations Geneva Strategic Heritage Plan - Construction Opportunities -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/16/2016 - 6/16/2016
Contacts:
Susan Hettleman, New York
Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Susan.Hettleman@trade.gov

June , 2016
Fancy Food Show 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Matt Thomas, Specialty Food Association

Phone: 6468780174
mthomas@specialtyfood.com

August , 2016
Buyer Mission to NY Now -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
NYC, NY, United States 8/20/2016 - 8/24/2016
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Impmorts and Investment P romotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

November , 2016
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2016 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/25/2016 - 11/30/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.