Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017 Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017

May , 2015
Export 2 Europe: Opportunities in Germany and at Hannover Fair -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 5/6/2015 - 5/5/2016
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Dale Tasharski, Berlin
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +49 30 8305 1940
Dale.Tasharski@trade.gov
Susan Murray, Montpelier
USEAC Director
Phone: 802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Alexander Gorshenin, OECA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: x2434
Alexander.Gorshenin@trade.gov

May , 2015
Going $trong: The U$ Dollar and the Global Marketplace -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Uniondale, NY, United States 5/8/2015 - 5/8/2015
Contacts:
Patricia Salama, Hofstra University

Phone: (516) 463-5360
Patricia.Salama@hofstra.edu
Susan Sadocha, Long Island
Director
Phone: 516-427-9117
Susan.Sadocha@trade.gov

May , 2015
Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy (SCDL) Reverse Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 5/12/2015 - 5/13/2015
New York, NY, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Anissa Lahreche, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974-4496-6040
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov
Golda Agnazata, Doha
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +974 4496 6778
Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov
Natalia Hernandez, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6730
Natalia.Hernandez@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

May , 2015
Export Workshop: Creating an Export Plan --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Sanborn, NY, United States 5/27/2015 - 5/27/2015
Contacts:
Rosanna Masucci, Buffalo
Director
Phone: 716-551-4191
Rosanna.Masucci@trade.gov

May , 2015
Export2Europe: Understanding the Trans-Atlantic Trade and Investment Partnership -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/28/2015 - 5/28/2015
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Susan Murray, Montpelier
USEAC Director
Phone: 802-828-4508
Susan.Murray@trade.gov
Jennifer Carton, OEURA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0352.
Jennifer.Carton@trade.gov

June , 2015
International Franchise Expo 2015 -- Franchising
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 6/18/2015 - 6/20/2015
Contacts:
Ms. Corali Romero, MFV Expositions

Phone: 201-226-1130 x 119
cromero@mfvexpo.com
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

June , 2015
Fancy Food Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 6/28/2015 - 6/30/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Greater New York Dental Meeting 2015 -- Dental Eq.
Location/Date:
New York City, NY, United States 11/27/2015 - 12/2/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.