Event Information By Date For 06/2016 to 06/2018 Event Information By Date For 06/2016 to 06/2018

July , 2016
COSMOPROF -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 7/24/2016 - 7/26/2016
Contacts:
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov
Hanein Nassar, Riyadh
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966 11 4883800 ext. 4511 Mob +966 569080610
Hanein.Nassar@trade.gov
Tareq Ghazal, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966133303200 x 3065
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

October , 2016
SupplySide West Global Expo & Conference 2016 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/3/2016 - 10/8/2016
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Saye,
Audience Marketing Manager
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

January , 2017
CES 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/5/2017 - 1/8/2017
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Technology Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
afleck@cta.tech
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

January , 2017
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2017 (SHOT) (IBP event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/17/2017 - 1/20/2017
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

January , 2017
World of Concrete 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/17/2017 - 1/20/2017
Contacts:
Jackie James, Informa

Phone: 972-536-6379
Jackie.James@informa.com
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

March , 2017
CONEXPO-CON/AGG 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 3/7/2017 - 3/11/2017
Contacts:
Megan Miglautsch, Association of Equipment Manufactorers

Phone: 414-298-4132
mmiglautsch@aem.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

June , 2017
InfoComm International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/10/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Amanda Eberle, InfoComm International

Phone: 703-279-6398
aeberle@infocomm.org
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

September , 2017
Solar Power International 2017 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/11/2017 - 9/14/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2017
Supplyside West Conference and Expo 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2017 - 9/30/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Ayvaz,
IBP Select Project Officer
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.