Event Information By Date For 07/2015 to 07/2017 Event Information By Date For 07/2015 to 07/2017

September , 2015
PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

October , 2015
SupplySide West 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Amanda Saye, Virgo Publishing, LLC

Phone: (480) 990-1101, ext. 1543
asaye@vpico.com

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

November , 2015
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week (AAIW) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/3/2015 - 11/6/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

December , 2015
POWER-GEN International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/8/2015 - 12/10/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jennifer Lindsey, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
JenniferL@pennwell.com

January , 2016
2016 International CES -- Consumer Electronics
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/6/2016 - 1/9/2016
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Electronics Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
AFleck@ce.org
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

January , 2016
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/19/2016 - 1/22/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

February , 2016
World Of Concrete 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 2/2/2016 - 2/5/2016
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

April , 2016
2016 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/16/2016 - 4/21/2016
Contacts:
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202-429-3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

June , 2016
WasteExpo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/9/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Liz Bothwell, Penton

Phone: 203-358-4252
liz.bothwell@penton.com

June , 2016
InfoComm International 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jodi Hughes, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-9929
jhughes@infocomm.org

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Clarissa David, ODG
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0379
Clarissa.David@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org