Event Information By Date For 02/2016 to 02/2018 Event Information By Date For 02/2016 to 02/2018

April , 2016
2016 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/16/2016 - 4/21/2016
Contacts:
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202-429-3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Joe Holecko, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482 4783
Joe.Holecko@trade.gov

June , 2016
WasteExpo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/9/2016
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Liz Bothwell, Penton

Phone: 203-358-4252
liz.bothwell@penton.com

June , 2016
InfoComm International 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Jodi Hughes, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-9929
jhughes@infocomm.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone:
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

October , 2016
SupplySide West Global Expo & Conference 2016 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/3/2016 - 10/8/2016
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.