Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016 Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016

August , 2014
MAGIC Tradeshow 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 8/17/2014 - 8/20/2014
Contacts:
Shelby Peterson, Salt Lake City
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 801-255-1872
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov

October , 2014
SupplySide West 2014 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Lucia Maskova, Bratislava
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +421 2 5922 3325
Lucia.Maskova@trade.gov
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
Shelby Peterson, Salt Lake City
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 801-255-1872
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov
Yazmin Rojas, Monterrey
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-81-8047-3290
Yazmin.Rojas@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Yuliya Vinogradova, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 7 (495) 728-5586
Yuliya.Vinogradova@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Clerk
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov

January , 2015
2015 International CES -- Consumer Electronics
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/6/2015 - 1/9/2015
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Electronics Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
AFleck@ce.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

January , 2015
2015 NAHB International Builders' Show -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/20/2015 - 1/22/2015
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Jennifer Sloane, National Association of Home Builders

Phone: 202 266 8487
jsloane@nahb.org

January , 2015
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/20/2015 - 1/23/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

February , 2015
World of Concrete 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/6/2015
Contacts:
Jackie James, Handley Wood Exhibitions

Phone: 972-536-6379
jjames@handleywood.com
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

April , 2015
2015 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/13/2015 - 4/16/2015
Contacts:
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202.429.3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov
Kyle Smith, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202.775.4984
ksmith@nab.org

June , 2015
WasteExpo 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

December , 2015
POWER-GEN International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/8/2015 - 12/10/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Lindsey, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
JenniferL@pennwell.com
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov