Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018 Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018

June , 2016
WasteExpo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/7/2016 - 6/9/2016
Contacts:
Pamela Kirkland, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-3587
Pamela.Kirkland@trade.gov
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Meredith Fortunato, Penton

Phone: 347 392-8822
Meredith.Fortunato@penton.com

June , 2016
InfoComm International 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Jodi Hughes, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-9929
jhughes@infocomm.org
Allison Moore, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4874
Allison.Moore@trade.gov

July , 2016
COSMOPROF -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 7/24/2016 - 7/26/2016
Contacts:
Wasif Shah, Jeddah
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966-2-667-0080 x 4040
Wasif.Shah@trade.gov
Hanein Nassar, Riyadh
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966 11 4883800 ext. 4511 Mob +966 569080610
Hanein.Nassar@trade.gov
Tareq Ghazal, Dhahran
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +966133303200 x 3065
Tareq.Ghazal@trade.gov

September , 2016
Solar Power International 2016 -- Renewable Energy Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/12/2016 - 9/15/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Wes Sutler, Solar Energy Trade Shows

Phone: (703) 738-9475
wsutler@sets.solar

September , 2016
MINExpo INTERNATIONAL 2016 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/26/2016 - 9/28/2016
Contacts:
Moya Phelleps, National Mining Association

Phone: 202-463-2639
mphelleps@nma.org
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov

October , 2016
SupplySide West Global Expo & Conference 2016 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/3/2016 - 10/8/2016
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Saye,
Audience Marketing Manager
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

October , 2016
International Baking Industry Exposition (IBIE) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/8/2016 - 10/11/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz,
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Charles Wellard, International Baking Industry Exposition

Phone: 202-789-0300
ewellard@americanbakers.org

November , 2016
Automotive Aftermarket Industry Week -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 11/1/2016 - 11/4/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

June , 2017
InfoComm International 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/10/2017 - 6/16/2017
Contacts:
Amanda Eberle, InfoComm International

Phone: 703-279-6398
aeberle@infocomm.org
Kent Campbell, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-7426
Kent.Campbell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.