Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016 Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016

January , 2015
2015 International CES -- Consumer Electronics
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/6/2015 - 1/9/2015
Contacts:
Alexandra Fleck, Consumer Electronics Association

Phone: 703-907-7972
AFleck@ce.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

January , 2015
The Shooting, Hunting, Outdoor Tradeshow and Conference 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 1/20/2015 - 1/23/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

February , 2015
World of Concrete 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/6/2015
Contacts:
Jackie James, Handley Wood Exhibitions

Phone: 972-536-6379
jjames@handleywood.com
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

April , 2015
2015 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/13/2015 - 4/16/2015
Contacts:
Kyle Smith, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202.775.4984
ksmith@nab.org
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202.429.3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

June , 2015
WasteExpo 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

September , 2015
PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

October , 2015
SupplySide West 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Amanda Saye, Virgo Publishing, LLC

Phone: (480) 990-1101, ext. 1543
asaye@vpico.com

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

December , 2015
POWER-GEN International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/8/2015 - 12/10/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jennifer Lindsey, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
JenniferL@pennwell.com