Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017 Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017

April , 2015
2015 NAB Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/13/2015 - 4/16/2015
Contacts:
Kyle Smith, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202.775.4984
ksmith@nab.org
Margaret Cassilly, National Association of Broadcasters

Phone: 202.429.3189
mcassilly@nab.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

April , 2015
Protecting Your Intellectual Property: The STOPfakes.gov Road Show April 23rd, --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 4/23/2015 - 4/23/2015
Contacts:
Karen Ballard, Las Vegas
Commercial Officer
Phone: 702-388-6675
Karen.Ballard@trade.gov

May , 2015
Supreme Committee for Delivery and Legacy (SCDL) Reverse Trade Mission -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 5/12/2015 - 5/13/2015
New York, NY, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Anissa Lahreche, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974-4496-6040
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov
Golda Agnazata, Doha
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +974 4496 6778
Golda.Agnazata@trade.gov
Natalia Hernandez, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6730
Natalia.Hernandez@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

June , 2015
WasteExpo 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 6/2/2015 - 6/4/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

September , 2015
PACK EXPO Las Vegas 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

October , 2015
SupplySide West 2015 - IBP Select -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/5/2015 - 10/9/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Amanda Saye, Virgo Publishing, LLC

Phone: (480) 990-1101, ext. 1543
asaye@vpico.com

October , 2015
BigR/ReMaTecUSA 2015 - IBP SELECT -- Automotive Parts/Services Eq.
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/31/2015 - 11/2/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

December , 2015
POWER-GEN International 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Las Vegas, NV, United States 12/8/2015 - 12/10/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Jennifer Lindsey, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9313
JenniferL@pennwell.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.