Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017 Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017

March , 2015
Building Your European Export Sales Strategy --
Location/Date:
West Long Branch, NJ, United States 3/26/2015 - 3/26/2015
Contacts:
Janeth Merkle, Monmouth University

Phone: 732-571-3423
jmerkle@monmouth.edu
Thomas P. Mottley, Central-Southern NJ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 732-571-3641
Thomas.Mottley@trade.gov
Kathleen Pippen, Central-Southern NJ
Export Assistance Specialist
Phone: 609-896-2732
Kathleen.Pippen@trade.gov

March , 2015
Selling Cosmetic Chemicals from the U.S. to South Korea -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Newark, NJ, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/3/2015
Your Telephone and Computer, NJ, United States 4/1/2015 - 4/1/2015
Contacts:
Hee Sook Baik, Seoul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 82-2-397-4216
HeeSook.Baik@trade.gov
Patricia Molinaro, Northern New Jersey
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682 ext. 212
Patricia.Molinaro@trade.gov
Melissa Hill, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Melissa.Hill@trade.gov

April , 2015
101 of Exporting -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Teaneck, NJ, United States 4/14/2015 - 4/14/2015
Contacts:
Ryan Hollowell, Northern New Jersey
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 973-645-4682
Ryan.Hollowell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.