Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017 Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017

April , 2015
Essentials of Export Controls, and How to Develop an Export Management & Compliance Program --
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 4/8/2015 - 4/9/2015
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3786
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Diana Poli, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3783
Diana.Poli@trade.gov
Kristi Wiggins, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3787
kristi.wiggins@trade.gov

April , 2015
How to Develop an Export Management and Compliance Program --
Location/Date:
St. Louis, MO, United States 4/9/2015 - 4/9/2015
Contacts:
Margaret Gottlieb, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3786
Margaret.Gottlieb@trade.gov
Diana Poli, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3783
Diana.Poli@trade.gov
Kristi Wiggins, St. Louis
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 314-260-3787
kristi.wiggins@trade.gov

April , 2015
CE Marking, RoHS2, and EU Regulatory Requirements & Standards --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Kansas City, MO, United States 4/28/2015 - 4/28/2015
Contacts:
Sally Pacheco, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Sally.Pacheco@trade.gov
Nyamusi Igambi, Kansas City
Director
Phone: 816-842-0812
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Marisa Ring, Kansas City
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 816-421-1876
Marisa.Ring@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.