Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018 Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018

May , 2016
Certified Franchse Trade Mission to GCC and Turkey -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Doha, Qatar 5/17/2016 - 5/20/2016
Pontiac, MI, United States 5/17/2016 - 5/27/2016
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 5/20/2016 - 5/23/2016
Muscat, Oman 5/23/2016 - 5/25/2016
Istanbul, Turkey 5/25/2016 - 5/27/2016
Contacts:
Daniel Raji, US Dept of State

Phone: 222-222-2222
Daniel, Raji <DanielR@state.gov>
Anissa Lahreche, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974-4496-6040
Anissa.Lahreche@trade.gov
Gorkem Yavilioglu, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9372
Gorkem.Yavilioglu@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov

September , 2016
Certified Franchising Trade Mission to Uruguay & Brazil -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Pontiac, MI, United States 9/18/2016 - 9/23/2016
Montevideo, Uruguay 9/18/2016 - 9/21/2016
Sao Paulo, Brazil 9/21/2016 - 9/23/2016
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Maria Pacheco, Montevideo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (5982) 1770-2325 or 410-6328
Maria.Pacheco@trade.gov
Renato Sabaine, Sao Paulo
Trade Event Manager/Coordinator
Phone: 55/11/3250-5449
Renato.Sabaine@trade.gov
Mona Musa, Louisville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (502)582-5066, Mobile:(502) 693-8770
Mona.Musa@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.