Event Information By Date For 05/2015 to 05/2017 Event Information By Date For 05/2015 to 05/2017

August , 2015
Certified Franchise Trade Mission to South China an Taiwan -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 8/24/2015 - 8/25/2015
Pontiac, MI, United States 8/24/2015 - 8/28/2015
Fuzhou, China 8/25/2015 - 8/27/2015
Taipei, Taiwan 8/27/2015 - 8/28/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Mark Lewis, Taipei
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 886-02-2720-1550
mark.Lewis@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Mei Mei Wang, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext. 309
MeiMei.Wang@trade.gov

September , 2015
Certified Franchise Trade Mission to Central America -- Franchising
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 9/20/2015 - 9/22/2015
Pontiac, MI, United States 9/20/2015 - 9/26/2015
Guatemala City, Guatemala 9/22/2015 - 9/24/2015
San Salvador, El Salvador 9/24/2015 - 9/26/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Emilio Cordoba, San Jose
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 506 2519-2203
Emilio.Cordoba@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Antonio Prieto, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 502 2326-4310
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov
Abby Daniell, San Jose
Head of Section
Phone: 506 2519-2293
Abby.Daniell@trade.gov