Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017 Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017

April , 2015
Europe At Your Doorstep: US Embassies Bring Industry Experts to Detroit -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Troy, MI, United States 4/30/2015 - 4/30/2015
Contacts:
Anita Walker, Pontiac
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9609
Anita.Walker@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Richard Corson, Pontiac
USEAC Director
Phone: 248-975-9600
Richard.Corson@trade.gov
Eve Lerman, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-975-9605
Eve.Lerman@trade.gov

September , 2015
Certified Franchise Trade Mission to Central America -- Franchising
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 9/20/2015 - 9/22/2015
Pontiac, MI, United States 9/20/2015 - 9/26/2015
Guatemala City, Guatemala 9/22/2015 - 9/24/2015
San Salvador, El Salvador 9/24/2015 - 9/26/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Maria Rivera, San Salvador
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011 503 2501 2999 x 3060
Maria.Rivera@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Emilio Cordoba, San Jose
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 506 2519-2203
Emilio.Cordoba@trade.gov
Nicole DeSilvis, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-502-2334-3147
Nicole.DeSilvis@trade.gov
Antonio Prieto, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 502 2326-4310
Antonio.Prieto@trade.gov
Abby Daniell, San Jose
Head of Section
Phone: 506 2519-2293
Abby.Daniell@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.