Event Information By Date For 09/2014 to 09/2016 Event Information By Date For 09/2014 to 09/2016

October , 2014
Franchising Trade Mission to Mexico -- Franchising
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Mexico City, Mexico 10/6/2014 - 10/8/2014
Louisville, KY, United States 10/6/2014 - 10/10/2014
Monterrey, Mexico 10/8/2014 - 10/10/2014
Contacts:
Belen Gallegos, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-81-8047-3242
Belen.Gallegos@trade.gov
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Mona Musa, Louisville
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (502)582-5066, Mobile:(502) 693-8770
Mona.Musa@trade.gov
Martha Sanchez, Mexico City
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 52-55-5140-2621
Martha.Sanchez@trade.gov
Manuel Velazquez, Monterrey
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 011-52-81-8047-3248
Manuel.Velazquez@trade.gov

December , 2014
52nd Annual National RV Trade Show 2014- IBP SELECT -- Automobile/Light Truck/Vans
Location/Date:
Louisville, KY, United States 12/2/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Mark Cooper, Indianapolis
Office Director
Phone: 317-582-2300
Mark.Cooper@trade.gov
Charlie Rast, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4034
Charlie.Rast@trade.gov