Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016 Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016

July , 2014
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 7/27/2014 - 7/31/2014
Contacts:
Gail Mutnik, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

March , 2015
International Home and Housewares Show 2015 -- Household Consumer Goods
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Piritta Torro, International Housewares Association

Phone: 1-847-692-0161
piritta.torro@inspiredconnection.fi]

May , 2015
The National Restaurant Association, Restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/16/2015 - 5/19/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Patti Beese, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-580-5401
pbeese@restaurant.org

September , 2015
WEFTEC 2015 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/26/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov
Laila Sukkariyyah, Global Programs, Water Environment Federation

Phone: 703-684-2400
lsukkariyyah@wef.org