Event Information By Date For 08/2015 to 08/2017 Event Information By Date For 08/2015 to 08/2017

August , 2015
Nantes Composites B2B Matchmaking Meetings -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Rockford, IL, United States 8/20/2015 - 8/20/2015
Contacts:
This Seminar-Webinar will be led by Alain Ngoie,
Director
Phone:
Patrick Hope, Rockford
USEAC Director
Phone: 815.316.2380
Patrick.Hope@trade.gov
Kirsten Hentschel, Dusseldorf
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 49 211-737-767-30
Kirsten.Hentschel@trade.gov
Stephanie Pencole, Paris
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 71 38
Stephanie.Pencole@trade.gov

September , 2015
WEFTEC 2015 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/26/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Laila Sukkariyyah, Global Programs, Water Environment Federation

Phone: 703-684-2400
lsukkariyyah@wef.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

May , 2016
The National Restaurant Association restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/21/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Leana Salamah, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-853-2532
lsalamah@restaurant.org