Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017 Event Information By Date For 03/2015 to 03/2017

March , 2015
International Home and Housewares Show 2015 -- Household Consumer Goods
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Piritta Torro, International Housewares Association

Phone: 1-847-692-0161
piritta.torro@inspiredconnection.fi]

April , 2015
Kazakhstan Education Fairs - April 4-5, 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Almaty, Kazakhstan 4/4/2015 - 4/4/2015
Chicago, IL, United States 4/4/2015 - 4/5/2015
Astana, Kazakhstan 4/5/2015 - 4/5/2015
Contacts:
Debra Rogers, Chicago
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-6988
Debra.Rogers@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Aliya Shaikhina, Almaty
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 7-727-250-7612 (ext. 6491)
Aliya.Shaikhina@trade.gov

May , 2015
The National Restaurant Association, Restaurant, Hotel-Motel Show (NRA) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 5/16/2015 - 5/19/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Patti Beese, National Restaurant Association

Phone: 312-580-5401
pbeese@restaurant.org

September , 2015
WEFTEC 2015 Water Environmental Federation Technical Exhibition and Conference -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Chicago, IL, United States 9/26/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Laila Sukkariyyah, Global Programs, Water Environment Federation

Phone: 703-684-2400
lsukkariyyah@wef.org
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.