Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016 Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016

December , 2014
International Trade Finance -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 12/9/2014 - 12/9/2014
Contacts:
Eric Johnson, Atlanta
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 404-815-1750
Eric.Johnson@trade.gov

January , 2015
International Production and Processing Expo (IPPE) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 1/27/2015 - 1/29/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Dr. Charles Olentine, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association

Phone: 770-493-9401
colentine@uspoultry.org

May , 2015
2015 AIA National Convention and Design Expo - IBP SELECT -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/16/2015
Contacts:
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Todd Gerken, Savannah
Director
Phone: 912-652-4204
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

July , 2015
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/26/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Gail Mutnik, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov