Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017 Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017

May , 2015
2015 AIA National Convention and Design Expo - IBP SELECT -- Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 5/14/2015 - 5/16/2015
Contacts:
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Todd Gerken, Savannah
Director
Phone: 912-652-4204
Todd.Gerken@trade.gov

July , 2015
Buyer Mission to Atlanta International Gift and Home Furnishings Market 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/8/2015 - 7/14/2015
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Imports and Investment Promotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

July , 2015
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/26/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Gail Mutnik, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.