Event Information By Date For 07/2015 to 07/2017 Event Information By Date For 07/2015 to 07/2017

July , 2015
Buyer Mission to Atlanta International Gift and Home Furnishings Market 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/8/2015 - 7/14/2015
Contacts:
Yoshiko Okamoto, Tokyo
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 81-3-3224-5319
Yoshiko.Okamoto@trade.gov
Kiyotaka Hishida, Manufactured Imports and Investment Promotion Organization

Phone: 81-3-3988-2791
hishida@mipro.or.jp
Yuri Arthur, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: 01181332246126
Yuri.Arthur@trade.gov

July , 2015
Annual Meeting and Clinical Lab Expo of the American Association for Clinical Chemistry (AACC) 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 7/26/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Gail Mutnik, American Association for Clinical Chemistry, Inc.

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

January , 2016
International Production and Processing Expo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Atlanta, GA, United States 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Dr. Charles Olentine, U.S. Poultry & Egg Association

Phone: 678-514-1975
colentine@uspoultry.org