Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016 Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016

August , 2014
Introduction to Exporting --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 8/20/2014 - 8/20/2014
Contacts:
Martina Echevarria, Miami
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 305-526-7425, ext. 26
Martina.Echevarria@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Eduardo Torres, Fort Lauderdale
USEAC Director
Phone: 954 356 6643
Eduardo.Torres@trade.gov

August , 2014
Building Products Catalog and Display during Brazilian Delegation Visit to Orlando -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 8/26/2014 - 8/26/2014
Contacts:
Mindi Hertzog, Orlando
Commercial Officer
Phone: 407-420-4420
Mindi.Hertzog@trade.gov
Robert Pohl, Belo Horizonte
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +55 31 3213 1571
Robert.Pohl@trade.gov

December , 2014
POWER-GEN International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

February , 2015
Progressive Insurance Miami International Boat Show 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Miami, FL, United States 2/12/2015 - 2/16/2015
Contacts:
Julie Balzano, National Marine Manufacturers Association

Phone: 954-441-3234
JBalzano@nmma.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

March , 2015
NPE2015: The International Plastics Showcase -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 3/23/2015 - 3/27/2015
Contacts:
Phyllis Hortie, Society of the Plastics Industry

Phone: (202) 974-5295
phortie@plasticsindustry.org
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

June , 2015
InfoComm 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Orlando, FL, United States 6/17/2015 - 6/19/2015
Contacts:
DoriAnn Gedris, InfoComm International

Phone: (703) 279-6384
dagedris@infocomm.org
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov