Event Information By Date For 10/2014 to 10/2016 Event Information By Date For 10/2014 to 10/2016

October , 2014
Doing Business in Kenya, South Africa and Mozambique -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 10/29/2014 - 10/29/2014
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov

November , 2014
Architecture Services Mission to Qatar with optional stop in Saudi Arabia -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia 11/16/2014 - 11/17/2014
Washington, DC, United States 11/16/2014 - 11/19/2014
Doha, Qatar 11/17/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Habeeb Saeed, Riyadh
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 966-11-488-3800 x 4733 Cell 966-50 410 8317
habeeb.saeed@trade.gov
Erik Hunt, Riyadh
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +966-(0)11- 488-3800 x 4966
Erik.Hunt@trade.gov
Robert Dunn, Doha
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 974-4496-6739
Robert.Dunn@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Eugene Alford, OSI
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5071
Eugene.Alford@trade.gov
Ryan El Zein, Doha
Commerce Specialist
Phone: +974 4496 6085
Ryanel.Zein@trade.gov

November , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:How to Find HS Codes&Calculate Duties & Taxes --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/19/2014 - 11/19/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

November , 2014
Dept. of Commerce/Trade Technologies: Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/20/2014 - 11/20/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Washington, DC, United States 12/3/2014 - 12/11/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

December , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:Labeling Requirements Personal Care Products --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

January , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: NAFTA Certificate of Origin --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/21/2015 - 1/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:ATA Carnet:An OptionforTemporary Importations --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Safety and Security Business Development Mission to Morocco, Algeria and Egypt -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca and Algiers, Morocco 3/3/2015 - 3/7/2015
washington, DC, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/12/2015
Algiers, Algeria 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Cairo, Egypt 3/10/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov