Event Information By Date For 02/2016 to 02/2018 Event Information By Date For 02/2016 to 02/2018

February , 2016
Smart Cities Infrastructure Trade Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 2/8/2016 - 2/9/2016
Washington, DC, United States 2/8/2016 - 2/12/2016
Mumbai, India 2/10/2016 - 2/11/2016
Chennai, India 2/11/2016 - 2/12/2016
Contacts:
John Fleming, Chennai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-44-28574059
John.Fleming@trade.gov
Camille Richardson, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Camille.Richardson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Robyn Kessler, New Delhi
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2301
Robyn.Kessler@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

February , 2016
Exporting to Mexico:Effectively Managing Customs:Requirements for Exporting --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar Hosted from Washington, DC, United States 2/24/2016 - 2/24/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2016
Water Technology Webinar: How SE Asia could use U.S. Water Tech -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/25/2016 - 2/25/2016
Contacts:
Bebe Montesines, Manila
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 632-301-2285
Bebe.Montesines@trade.gov
Tipten Troidl, Minneapolis
Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Sherry Ng, Singapore
Commercial Assistant
Phone: (65) 6476-9349
Sherry.Ng@trade.gov
Van Doan, Ho Chi Minh City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 848-35204670
Van.Doan@trade.gov

March , 2016
Exporting to Mexico: The Automotive Import Process Under NAFTA --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2016
Exporting to Mexico: Temporary Imports vs Definitive Imports in Mexico --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/20/2016 - 4/20/2016
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2016
Cyber Security Business Development Mission Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Washingon, DC, United States 5/15/2016 - 5/15/2016
Tokyo, Japan 5/16/2016 - 5/18/2016
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/18/2016 - 5/21/2016
Taipei, Taiwan 5/22/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Henley Jones, Taipei
Commercial Officer
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550
Henley.Jones@trade.gov
Doug Jacobson, Seoul
Commercial Officer
Phone: 82-2-397-4356
Doug.Jacobson@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Jeffrey Odum, OTP-SP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-6397
Jeffrey.Odum@trade.gov
Erick Kish, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov

July , 2016
Water Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Singapore, Vietnam, and the Philippines -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Singapore, Singapore 7/14/2016 - 7/16/2016
Washington, DC, United States 7/14/2016 - 7/14/2016
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 7/17/2016 - 7/19/2016
Manila, Philippines 7/20/2016 - 7/22/2016
Contacts:
Tipten Troidl, Minneapolis
Commercial Officer
Phone: 612-348-1643
Tipten.Troidl@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Robert McEntire, Trade Event Programs
Program Analyst
Phone: 202-482-5226
Robert.McEntire@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.