Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016 Event Information By Date For 11/2014 to 11/2016

December , 2014
Infrastructure Business Development Mission to Morocco, Egypt, and Jordan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Rabat, Morocco 12/3/2014 - 12/4/2014
Washington, DC, United States 12/3/2014 - 12/11/2014
Casablanca, Morocco 12/4/2014 - 12/5/2014
Cairo, Egypt 12/6/2014 - 12/8/2014
Amman, Jordan 12/9/2014 - 12/11/2014
Contacts:
Assad Barsoum, Jerusalem
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-2-625-4742
Assad.Barsoum@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov

December , 2014
Update on the Greater China Travel Market to the U.S. -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/4/2014 - 12/4/2014
Washington DC, NY, United States 12/4/2014 - 12/4/2014
Contacts:
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Stellar Chu, Shanghai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-21-6279-7630
Stellar.Chu@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov

December , 2014
Arab Health Trade Show Delegation and Showtime Program Webinar --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

December , 2014
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:Labeling Requirements Personal Care Products --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 12/10/2014 - 12/10/2014
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

January , 2015
Snapshot of 15 European Cyber Security and ICT Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/12/2015 - 1/12/2015
Contacts:
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.756.1707
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

January , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: NAFTA Certificate of Origin --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 1/21/2015 - 1/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:ATA Carnet:An OptionforTemporary Importations --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Trade Mission to Kenya, South Africa and Mozambique -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Nairobi, Kenya 2/22/2015 - 2/24/2015
Washington DC, DC, United States 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 2/25/2015 - 2/26/2015
Maputo, Mozambique 2/26/2015 - 2/27/2015
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Johannesburg
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 27 11 290 3227
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Francis Peters, Nairobi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +254 (20) 363-6424
Francis.Peters@trade.gov

March , 2015
Safety and Security Business Development Mission to Morocco, Algeria and Egypt -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca and Algiers, Morocco 3/3/2015 - 3/7/2015
washington, DC, United States 3/3/2015 - 3/12/2015
Algiers, Algeria 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Cairo, Egypt 3/10/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov