Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016 Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016

August , 2014
Travel and Tourism Regulations -- Travel and Tourism Industries
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Contacts:
Ron Erdmann, Office of Tourism
Deputy Director
Phone: 202-482-4554
Ron.Erdmann@trade.gov
Julie Heizer, Office of Tourism
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-4904
Julie.Heizer@trade.gov
Robert Stackpole, Birmingham
Director
Phone: 205-731-1333
Robert.Stackpole@trade.gov
Anastasia Xenias, New York
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov

August , 2014
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 8/6/2014 - 8/6/2014
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

November , 2014
PACK EXPO International 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 11/2/2014 - 11/5/2014
Contacts:
Ryan Oklewicz, Packaging Machinery Manufacturers Institute

Phone: 703-243-8555
ryan@pmmi.org
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov