Event Information By Date For 01/2015 to 01/2017 Event Information By Date For 01/2015 to 01/2017

February , 2015
U.S. Export Opportunities in Burma -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, DC, United States 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov
James P. Golsen, Rangoon
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 01195 1 536 509
James.Golsen@trade.gov

February , 2015
United States and Canada Beyond the Border Initiative --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/4/2015 - 2/4/2015
Contacts:
Desi Jordanoff, OIO-WH
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2390
Desi.Jordanoff@trade.gov
Diego Gattesco, Wheeling
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 304 243 5493
Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

February , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series:ATA Carnet:An OptionforTemporary Importations --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/18/2015 - 2/18/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Export Documentation New to Export --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 2/19/2015 - 2/19/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

February , 2015
Trade Mission to Kenya, South Africa and Mozambique -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Nairobi, Kenya 2/22/2015 - 2/24/2015
Washington DC, DC, United States 2/22/2015 - 2/26/2015
Johannesburg, South Africa 2/25/2015 - 2/26/2015
Maputo, Mozambique 2/26/2015 - 2/27/2015
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Brent Omdahl, Johannesburg
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 27 11 290 3227
Brent.Omdahl@trade.gov
Francis Peters, Nairobi
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +254 (20) 363-6424
Francis.Peters@trade.gov

March , 2015
Safety and Security Business Development Mission to Morocco, Algeria and Egypt -- Security/Safety Eq.
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Casablanca and Algiers, Morocco 3/4/2015 - 3/7/2015
washington, DC, United States 3/4/2015 - 3/12/2015
Algiers, Algeria 3/7/2015 - 3/10/2015
Cairo, Egypt 3/10/2015 - 3/12/2015
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Kamal Achab, Algiers
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 213-770 082-093
Kamal.Achab@trade.gov
Ann Bacher, Cairo
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 20-2-2797-2298
Ann.Bacher@trade.gov
Douglas Wallace, Casablanca
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +212-522-26-45-50 ext. 4129
Douglas.Wallace@trade.gov
Arica Young, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202.482.6219
Arica.Young@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov

March , 2015
Exporting to Mexico Webinar Series: Mexican Labeling Requirements --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/17/2015 - 3/17/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

March , 2015
Department of Commerce/Trade Technologies:Financing Your Exports & Getting Paid --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 3/19/2015 - 3/19/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

April , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Advanced Letters of Credit --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 4/16/2015 - 4/16/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

May , 2015
Cyber Security Business Development Mission to Poland and Romania -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Bucharest, Romania 5/10/2015 - 5/13/2015
Washington, DC, United States 5/10/2015 - 5/15/2015
Warsaw, Poland 5/14/2015 - 5/15/2015
Contacts:
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Pompeya Lambrecht, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703.235.0102
Pompeya.Lambrecht@trade.gov

May , 2015
Department of Commerce / Trade Technologies: Letter of Credit Discrepancies --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Washington, DC, United States 5/21/2015 - 5/21/2015
Contacts:
Linda Abbruzzese, TPP
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3787
Linda.Abbruzzese@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.