Event Information By Date For 02/2016 to 02/2018 Event Information By Date For 02/2016 to 02/2018

February , 2016
An Unequaled Global Opportunity at the World's Largest Industrial Trade Show --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 2/17/2016 - 3/16/2016
Denver, CO, United States 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Janice Barlow, Central-Southern NJ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 609-896-2731
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
Martha Butwin, Denver
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-6610
Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov
Daniel Gaines, Northern VA
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 703-235-0104
Daniel.Gaines@trade.gov
Reinaldo Garcia, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-703-235-0070
Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov

February , 2016
Hannover Messe: Your Global Customers in One Venue --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 2/17/2016 - 2/17/2016
Contacts:
Martha Butwin, Denver
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-6610
Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov
Reinaldo Garcia, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: 1-703-235-0070
Reinaldo.Garcia@trade.gov

March , 2016
Hannover Messe: Five Trade Shows in One --
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 3/16/2016 - 3/16/2016
Contacts:
Martha Butwin, Denver
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 303-844-6610
Martha.Butwin@trade.gov
John Tracy, Buffalo
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 315-453-4070
John.Tracy@trade.gov

June , 2016
Education Technology Global Market Briefing at ISTE 2016: Spain, Turkey, & UAE -- Education/Training Services
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Denver, CO, United States 6/26/2016 - 6/26/2016
Contacts:
Jesus Garcia, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-3081578
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Perim Akguner, Istanbul
Commercial Specialist
Phone: [90] 212-335 9197
Perim.Akguner@trade.gov
Manal El Masry, Abu Dhabi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +9712 414 2217
Manal.ElMasry@trade.gov
William Toerpe, Birmingham
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 205-731-1333
William.Toerpe@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.