Event Information By Date For 08/2014 to 08/2016 Event Information By Date For 08/2014 to 08/2016

September , 2014
Webinar: Student Recruitment from Israel, West Bank & Jordan -- Education/Training Services
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Oakland, CA, United States 9/10/2014 - 9/10/2014
Contacts:
Muna Farkouh, Amman
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 962-6-590-6057
Muna.Farkouh@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Issa Noursi, Jerusalem
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-2-625-5201
Issa.Noursi@trade.gov
Alan Wielunski, Tel Aviv
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 972-3-519-8526
Alan.Wielunski@trade.gov

September , 2014
STOPfakes.gov: Protecting Your Intellectual Property Rights -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Rafael, CA, United States 9/17/2014 - 9/17/2014
Contacts:
Daniel Giavina, San Francisco
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 415-705-2281
Daniel.Giavina@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

November , 2014
American Film Market 2014 -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Wendy Arroyo, Independent Film & Television Alliance ®

Phone: 310-446-1088
warroyo@IFTA-online.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Emily Gotwals, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

March , 2015
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/8/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov
Celeste Warf, Penton

Phone: 303-998-9258
celeste.warf@penton.com

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov