Event Information By Date For 09/2014 to 09/2016 Event Information By Date For 09/2014 to 09/2016

November , 2014
American Film Market 2014 -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Wendy Arroyo, Independent Film & Television Alliance ®

Phone: 310-446-1088
warroyo@IFTA-online.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

September , 2014
Energy Efficiency Business Development Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 9/5/2014 - 9/5/2014
San Francisco, CA, United States 12/7/2014 - 12/13/2014
Contacts:
Stephan Crawford, San Francisco
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-705-2301
Stephan.Crawford@trade.gov
Fran Schulberg, China-US Energy Efficiency Alliance

Phone: 415-359-7985
fschulberg@chinauseealliance.org

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Emily Gotwals, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

March , 2015
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/8/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov
Celeste Warf, Penton

Phone: 303-998-9258
celeste.warf@penton.com

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov