Event Information By Date For 07/2015 to 07/2017 Event Information By Date For 07/2015 to 07/2017

July , 2015
Webinar: Green Technologies Suppliers Meetings (Nov. 17-19 in Seattle) -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Webinar, CA, United States 7/28/2015 - 7/28/2015
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov

July , 2015
Business Opportunities with the ADB and EBRD: a Workshop for U.S. Exporters -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/31/2015
Contacts:
Joanne Vliet, San Jose CA
USEAC Director
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 105
Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
Wellington Chu, San Jose CA
Commercial Officer
Phone: (408) 535-2757 ext. 102
Wellington.Chu@trade.gov

July , 2015
Mexico's Environmental Technologies Export Opportunities Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Ontario, CA, United States 7/30/2015 - 7/30/2015
Contacts:
Erica Ramirez, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-208-4613
erica.ramirez@trade.gov
Claudia Salgado, Mexico City
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-55-5080-2000 ext. 5224
Claudia.Salgado@trade.gov

August , 2015
How to Enter the Chinese ICT Market Webinar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Chengdu, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Guangzhou, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Shanghai, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Shenyang, China 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Los Angeles West, CA, United States 8/4/2015 - 8/4/2015
Contacts:
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Cindy Ma, Oakland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 510-273-7351
Cindy.Ma@trade.gov
Cathy Feig, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: 86-10-8531-4326
Cathy.Feig@trade.gov

September , 2015
U.S. Education Mission to Portugal, Spain, and the United Kingdom -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Lisbon, Portugal 9/21/2015 - 9/22/2015
San Jose, CA, United States 9/21/2015 - 9/28/2015
Barcelona, Spain 9/22/2015 - 9/24/2015
London, United Kingdom 9/24/2015 - 9/25/2015
Paris, France 9/28/2015 - 9/28/2015
Contacts:
Pedro Ferreira, Lisbon
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [351] (21) 770-2572
Pedro.Ferreira@trade.gov
Isabelle Singletary, Paris
Commercial Information Mgmt Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 63
Isabelle.Singletary@trade.gov
Jesus Garcia, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-3081578
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Jennifer Moll, Detroit
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 313-212-8693
Jennifer.Moll@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

October , 2015
Evolving Export Controls, Compliance and Enforcement -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Ontario, CA, United States 10/15/2015 - 10/15/2015
Contacts:
Fred Latuperissa, Inland Empire
USEAC Director
Phone: 909-390-8429
Fred.Latuperissa@trade.gov
Eduard Roytberg, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: + 909-390-8482
Eduard.Roytberg@trade.gov

November , 2015
American Film Market (AFM) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/4/2015 - 11/11/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2015 - IBP Select -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Long Beach, CA, United States 11/11/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

March , 2016
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/10/2016 - 3/12/2016
Contacts:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov
Sharon Zittle, New Hope Natural Media dba Penton Media

Phone: 303-939-8440
sharon.zittle@penton.com