Event Information By Date For 10/2014 to 10/2016 Event Information By Date For 10/2014 to 10/2016

November , 2014
American Film Market 2014 -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Wendy Arroyo, Independent Film & Television Alliance ®

Phone: 310-446-1088
warroyo@IFTA-online.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

November , 2014
Best Practices and Opportunities for Central American Student Recruitment -- Education/Training Services
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, Costa Rica 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
San Salvador, El Salvador 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Guatemala City, Guatemala 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Tegucigalpa, Honduras 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Managua, Nicaragua 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
San Jose, CA, United States 11/18/2014 - 11/18/2014
Contacts:
Rossana Lobo, Tegucigalpa
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: (504) 2236-9320, Ext. 4842
Rossana.Lobo@trade.gov
Aileen Nandi, San Salvador
Regional Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: +503 2501 3070
aileen.nandi@trade.gov
Ana Polanco, Guatemala City
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 011-502-2326-4258
Ana.Polanco@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Laura Gimenez, San Salvador
Commercial Officer
Phone: 011-503-2501-3227
Laura.Gimenez@trade.gov
Gabriela Lucke, San Jose
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 506 2519-2271
Gabriela.Lucke@trade.gov
Lilliam Baez, Managua
Commercial Specialist
Phone: (505) 2252-7100 ext. 7371
BaezLAU@state.gov

September , 2014
Energy Efficiency Business Development Mission to China -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Beijing, China 9/5/2014 - 9/5/2014
San Francisco, CA, United States 12/7/2014 - 12/13/2014
Contacts:
Stephan Crawford, San Francisco
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-705-2301
Stephan.Crawford@trade.gov
Fran Schulberg, China-US Energy Efficiency Alliance

Phone: 415-359-7985
fschulberg@chinauseealliance.org

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Emily Gotwals, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com

March , 2015
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/8/2015
Contacts:
Celeste Warf, Penton

Phone: 303-998-9258
celeste.warf@penton.com
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

July , 2015
SEMICON West 2015 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov