Event Information By Date For 01/2015 to 01/2017 Event Information By Date For 01/2015 to 01/2017

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Emily Gotwals, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com

February , 2015
Interspill 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 2/5/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Cynthia Torres, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 760-333-8551
Cynthia.Torres@trade.gov

March , 2015
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/8/2015
Contacts:
Celeste Warf, Penton

Phone: 303-998-9258
celeste.warf@penton.com
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

July , 2015
SEMICON West 2015 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

November , 2015
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2015 - IBP Select -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Long Beach, CA, United States 11/11/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.