Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017 Event Information By Date For 04/2015 to 04/2017

June , 2015
Cine Gear Show -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hollywood, CA, United States 6/4/2015 - 6/7/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

July , 2015
SEMICON West 2015 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2015
U.S. Education Mission to Portugal, Spain, and the United Kingdom -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Lisbon, Portugal 9/21/2015 - 9/22/2015
San Jose, CA, United States 9/21/2015 - 9/28/2015
Barcelona, Spain 9/22/2015 - 9/24/2015
London, United Kingdom 9/24/2015 - 9/25/2015
Paris, France 9/28/2015 - 9/28/2015
Contacts:
Pedro Ferreira, Lisbon
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: [351] (21) 770-2572
Pedro.Ferreira@trade.gov
Isabelle Singletary, Paris
Commercial Information Mgmt Specialist
Phone: [33] (0)1 43 12 70 63
Isabelle.Singletary@trade.gov
Jesus Garcia, Madrid
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 34-91-3081578
Jesus.Garcia@trade.gov
Jennifer Moll, Detroit
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 313-212-8693
Jennifer.Moll@trade.gov
Gabriela Zelaya, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107; Work Cell: 408-335-9202
Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Janee Pierre-Louis, Paris
Commercial Officer
Phone: +33 (0)1 43 12 70 87
Janee.Pierre-Louis@trade.gov
Chrystal Denys, London
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +44 20 7894 0432
Chrystal.Denys@trade.gov
Amy Freedman, Cleveland
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 216 522-4750
Amy.Freedman@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

November , 2015
American Film Market (AFM) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/4/2015 - 11/11/2015
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414,4704694
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

November , 2015
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2015 - IBP Select -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Long Beach, CA, United States 11/11/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.