Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016 Event Information By Date For 07/2014 to 07/2016

August , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority - North Bay Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Mill Valley, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
San Rafael, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

August , 2014
Dubai Electricity & Water Authority-Silicon Valley Networking Event -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Silicon Valley, CA, United States 8/4/2014 - 8/4/2014
Contacts:
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Elizabeth Krauth, North Bay
USEAC Director
Phone: 415-485-6209
Elizabeth.Krauth@trade.gov

August , 2014
Doing Business with the Asian Development Bank -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 8/7/2014 - 8/15/2014
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Amy Magat, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-3966
Amy.Magat@trade.gov
Rachid Sayouty, Los Angeles (Downtown)
USEAC Director
Phone: 213-894-4022
Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov

August , 2014
How to do Business with the Asian Development Bank -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 8/7/2014 - 8/8/2014
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Amy Magat, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-3966
Amy.Magat@trade.gov
Rachid Sayouty, Los Angeles (Downtown)
USEAC Director
Phone: 213-894-4022
Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov

August , 2014
How to do Business with the Asian Development Bank -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Los Angeles, CA, United States 8/7/2014 - 8/8/2014
Contacts:
Bobby Hines, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-4231
Bobby.Hines@trade.gov
Amy Magat, Los Angeles (Downtown)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 213-894-3966
Amy.Magat@trade.gov
Rachid Sayouty, Los Angeles (Downtown)
USEAC Director
Phone: 213-894-4022
Rachid.Sayouty@trade.gov

November , 2014
American Film Market 2014 -- Films/Videos
Location/Date:
Santa Monica, CA, United States 11/5/2014 - 11/12/2014
Contacts:
Wendy Arroyo, Independent Film & Television Alliance ®

Phone: 310-446-1088
warroyo@IFTA-online.org
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Emily Gotwals, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov

March , 2015
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/8/2015
Contacts:
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov
Celeste Warf, Penton

Phone: 303-998-9258
celeste.warf@penton.com

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov