Event Information By Date For 06/2016 to 06/2018 Event Information By Date For 06/2016 to 06/2018

June , 2016
[FREE WEBINAR] - Wearables & Standards: What You Need To Know -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Jose, CA, United States 6/28/2016 - 6/28/2016
Contacts:
Sheryl Hitomi, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 102
Sheryl.Hitomi@trade.gov

January , 2017
DistribuTECH 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 1/31/2017 - 2/2/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Kelsey Grisham, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 831-9180
KelseyG@pennwell.com

March , 2017
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/8/2017 - 3/11/2017
Contacts:
This International Buyer Program will be led by Amanda Ayvaz,
IBP Project Officer
Phone:
Amanda Ayvaz, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202 482-0338
Amanda.Ayvaz@trade.gov

July , 2017
AACC 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 7/30/2017 - 8/3/2017
Contacts:
Anne Marie Novak, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-8178
Anne.Novak@trade.gov
Gail Mutnik, AACC

Phone: 202-835-8739
gmutnik@aacc.org

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.