Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018 Event Information By Date For 05/2016 to 05/2018

May , 2016
China E-Commerce Bootcamp - NY & LA -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
New York, NY, United States 5/10/2016 - 5/10/2016
Los Angeles, CA, United States 5/12/2016 - 5/12/2016
Contacts:
Maura Kawai, Los Angeles (West)
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310 235-7207 (direct)
Maura.Kawai@trade.gov
Daniel Lew, Los Angeles (West)
Commercial Officer
Phone: 310.235.7104
Daniel.Lew@trade.gov
Terri Batch, Los Angeles (West)
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 310-235-7212
Terri.Batch@trade.gov
Ashish Vaid, New York
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov

May , 2016
International Trade and Finance Seminar -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
fresno, CA, United States 5/19/2016 - 5/19/2016
Contacts:
Bernadette Rojas, Fresno
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 559 348-9859
Bernadette.Rojas@trade.gov

June , 2016
Cine gear Expo 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Hollywood, CA, United States 6/2/2016 - 6/5/2016
Contacts:
Chamberlain Eke, Lagos
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 234-1-4603414,460 3400, ext.3414
Chamberlain.Eke@trade.gov

June , 2016
Biotechnology Foreign Investment and Reverse Trade Mission to BIO Convention 2016 -- Biotechnology
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 6/5/2016 - 6/10/2016
Contacts:
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Yao Hou, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +86-20-3814 5587
Yao.Hou@trade.gov
Jacqueline Chen, Guangzhou
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 86-20-3814-5321
Jacqueline.Chen@trade.gov
Jericho Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 862038145875
Jericho.Li@trade.gov

June , 2016
Export Counseling Meetings at BIO 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 6/8/2016 - 6/8/2016
Contacts:
Monica Toporkiewicz, Chicago
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 312-353-8059
Monica.Toporkiewicz@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.