Event Information By Date For 12/2014 to 12/2016 Event Information By Date For 12/2014 to 12/2016

January , 2015
Webinar: Grid Modernization Opportunities in Brazil -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Your Computer, CA, United States 1/7/2015 - 1/7/2015
Contacts:
Igly Serafim, Sao Paulo
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5187
Igly.Serafim@trade.gov
Jason Sproule, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-7105
Jason.Sproule@trade.gov
Shannon Fraser, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: (408) 535-2757, ext 106
Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Andrew Bennett, Energy/Environment
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5235
Andrew.Bennett@trade.gov
Michelle Ouellette, Boston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 617-565-4302
Michelle.Ouellette@trade.gov

January , 2015
Snapshot of 15 European Cyber Security and ICT Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Irvine, CA, United States 1/13/2015 - 1/13/2015
Contacts:
Tatyana Aguirre, Irvine
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1410
Tatyana.Aguirre@trade.gov

January , 2015
Snapshot of 15 European Cyber Security and ICT Markets -- multiple industry sectors
Register for this event
Location/Date:
Chino, CA, United States 1/14/2015 - 1/14/2015
Contacts:
Erica Ramirez, Inland Empire
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 909-390-8491
Erica.Ramirez@trade.gov

February , 2015
DistribuTECH 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
San Diego, CA, United States 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Emily Gotwals, PennWell Corporation

Phone: (918) 832-9305
EmilyG@pennwell.com

March , 2015
Natural Products Expo West/Engredea 2015 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 3/5/2015 - 3/8/2015
Contacts:
Celeste Warf, Penton

Phone: 303-998-9258
celeste.warf@penton.com
Aditi Palli, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3334
Aditi.Palli@trade.gov

July , 2015
SEMICON West 2015 - IBP SELECT -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
San Francisco, CA, United States 7/14/2015 - 7/16/2015
Contacts:
Dustin Ross, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-1108
Dustin.Ross@trade.gov

September , 2015
ASIS 2015 (ASIS International 61st Annual Seminar & Exhibits) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Anaheim, CA, United States 9/28/2015 - 9/30/2015
Contacts:
Tony Pu, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 2024820905
Tony.Pu@trade.gov

November , 2015
Irrigation Show and Education Conference 2015 - IBP Select -- Water Resources Eq./Services
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Long Beach, CA, United States 11/11/2015 - 11/12/2015
Contacts:
Philippa Olsen, Trade Event Programs
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 202-482-5449
Philippa.Olsen@trade.gov