Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

October , 2016
Intersolar India 2016 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 10/19/2016 - 10/21/2016
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Compliance Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Cora Dickson, CS Teams - HQ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6083
Cora.Dickson@trade.gov
Jim Callihan, Intersolar North America

Phone: (603) 547-7057
callihan@intersolar.us
Danielle Caltabiano, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5655
Danielle.Caltabiano@trade.gov
Hector Rodriguez, Las Vegas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 702-388-6694
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov

January , 2017
Energy Storage India 2017 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 1/11/2017 - 1/13/2017
Contacts:
Mark Wells, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: (202) 482-0904
Mark.Wells@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Compliance Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Shradha Malik, Messe Düsseldorf India

Phone: 91 9871192345
MalikS@md-india.com

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.