Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

February , 2016
Smart Cities Infrastructure Trade Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
New Delhi, India 2/8/2016 - 2/9/2016
Washington, DC, United States 2/8/2016 - 2/12/2016
Mumbai, India 2/10/2016 - 2/11/2016
Chennai, India 2/11/2016 - 2/12/2016
Contacts:
John Fleming, Chennai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-44-28574059
John.Fleming@trade.gov
Camille Richardson, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Camille.Richardson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Robyn Kessler, New Delhi
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2301
Robyn.Kessler@trade.gov
Matt Baker, North Texas
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 817-701-6350
Matt.baker@trade.gov

February , 2016
Smart Cities India- Vizag stop (optional) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Vizag, India 2/12/2016 - 2/13/2016
Contacts:
Frank Spector, Trade Event Programs
Lead International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2054
Frank.Spector@trade.gov
Sham Shamsudeen, Chennai
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4000 Extn 4331 Mobile +91 87544 29555
Sham.Shamsudeen@trade.gov
Camille Richardson, Mumbai
Principal Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-22-2672-4215
Camille.Richardson@trade.gov
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov

March , 2016
DEFEXPO 2016 (TFC Event) -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Quitol, India 3/28/2016 - 3/31/2016
Contacts:
Nisha Wadhawan, New Delhi
Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347 2275
Nisha.Wadhawan@trade.gov
Christa March, Kallman Worldwide, Inc

Phone: 201 251 2600 x116
christaM@kallman.com
Jessica Dulkadir, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-2026
Jessica.Dulkadir@trade.gov
Paul Matino, Baltimore
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 410-962-4539 Ext. 108
Paul.Matino@trade.gov
Rachel Duran, New Delhi
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 787-775-1974/ 787-679-3051
Rachel.Duran@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.