Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

November , 2014
CORCON 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 11/12/2014 - 11/15/2014
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
P Srinivas, Mumbai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: !+91 22 2672 4152
P.Srinivas@trade.gov
Martin Claessens, Mumbai
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 22 2672 4332
Martin.Claessens@trade.gov
Bob Chalker, NACE

Phone: 281-228-6250
bob.chalker@nace.org
CaLae McDermott, NACE

Phone: 281-228-6263
calae.mcdermott@nace.org

December , 2014
IMME 2014 -- Mining Industry Eq.
Location/Date:
Kolkata, India 12/3/2014 - 12/6/2014
Contacts:
Richard Craig, OFS Human Capital
Assignment Officer
Phone: +1 202 482 5208
Richard.Craig@trade.gov
Shantanu Sarkar, Kolkata
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 33 3984 6444
Shantanu.Sarkar@trade.gov

December , 2014
Franchise Certified Trade Mission To India -- Franchising
Location/Date:
several, India 12/6/2014 - 12/12/2014
Mumbai, India 12/7/2014 - 12/9/2014
Bangalore, India 12/9/2014 - 12/10/2014
New Delhi, India 12/11/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Mala Venkat, Chennai
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: +91 44 2857 4293
Mala.Venkat@trade.gov
Susan Widmer, Northern New Jersey
Director
Phone: 973-645-4682 x 216
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov
James P. Golsen, Rangoon
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 01195 1 536 509
James.Golsen@trade.gov

December , 2014
India Cold Chain 2014 -- multiple industry sectors
Location/Date:
Mumbai, India 12/10/2014 - 12/12/2014
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Molly Ho, Reed Exhibitions

Phone: 203-840-5402
mho@reedexpo.com
Shibu Mathews, New Delhi
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +91 11 2347 2131
Shibu.Mathews@trade.gov
Olga Ford, Northern VA
Commercial Officer
Phone: +91 11 2347 2274
Olga.Ford@trade.gov

February , 2015
Ports and Marine Technology Mission to India -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Kochi, India 2/2/2015 - 2/3/2015
Mumbai, India 2/3/2015 - 2/5/2015
Ahmedabad, India 2/5/2015 - 2/6/2015
Contacts:
Hector Rodriguez, Trade Event Programs
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-0629
Hector.Rodriguez@trade.gov