Event Information By Country For India Event Information By Country For India

September , 2015
Renewable Energy India Expo 2015 (TFC EVENT) -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Register for this event
Location/Date:
Greater Noida, India 9/23/2015 - 9/25/2015
Contacts:
Kevin Haley, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-6434
Kevin.Haley@trade.gov
Renie Subin, New Delhi
Compliance Specialist
Phone: +91 11 2347-2155
Renie.Subin@trade.gov
Tyrena Holley, New Delhi
Commercial Officer
Phone: 91-11-2347-2192
tyrena.holley@trade.gov
Pam Plagens, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 281-228-5653
Pam.Plagens@trade.gov
Brian Ledgerwood, Health/Consumer Goods
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3836
Brian.Ledgerwood@trade.gov
Roger Burg, UBM USA

Phone: 310-445-4221
roger.burg@ubm.com
Rajneesh Khattar, UBM India

Phone: 91-9871726762
rajneesh.khattar@ubm.com
Karl Kailing, San Jose CA
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Karl.Kailing@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.