Event Information By Country For Taiwan Event Information By Country For Taiwan

August , 2015
Certified Franchise Trade Mission to South China an Taiwan -- Franchising
Location/Date:
Guangzhou, China 8/24/2015 - 8/25/2015
Pontiac, MI, United States 8/24/2015 - 8/28/2015
Fuzhou, China 8/25/2015 - 8/27/2015
Taipei, Taiwan 8/27/2015 - 8/28/2015
Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Mark Lewis, Taipei
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 886-02-2720-1550
mark.Lewis@trade.gov
Susan Widmer, Northern New Jersey
Director
Phone: 973-645-4682 x 216
Susan.Widmer@trade.gov
Lola Gulomova, Guangzhou
Commercial Officer
Phone: +86-139-2880-4930
Lola.Gulomova@trade.gov
Roya Xie, Guangzhou
Commerce Specialist
Phone: 86-20-3814-5807
Roya.Xie@trade.gov
Mei Mei Wang, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext. 309
MeiMei.Wang@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo --
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

October , 2015
2015 Fall OH! Study Internation Education Expo -- Education/Training Services
Location/Date:
Taipei, Taiwan 10/17/2015 - 10/20/2015
Contacts:
Grace Tao, Taipei
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 886-2-2720-1550 ext 383
Grace.Tao@trade.gov

May , 2016
Cyber Security Business Development Mission Japan, South Korea, and Taiwan -- multiple industry sectors
Pre-Apply for this event
Location/Date:
Tokyo, Japan 5/16/2016 - 5/18/2016
Washingon, DC, United States 5/16/2016 - 5/24/2016
Seoul, Korea (South) 5/18/2016 - 5/21/2016
Taipei, Taiwan 5/22/2016 - 5/24/2016
Contacts:
Henley Jones, Taipei
Commercial Officer
Phone: 703- 380 -5470
Henley.Jones@trade.gov
Doug Jacobson, Seoul
Commercial Officer
Phone: 82-2-397-4356
Doug.Jacobson@trade.gov
Gemal Brangman, Trade Event Programs
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 202-482-3773
Gemal.Brangman@trade.gov
Erick Kish, Tokyo
Commercial Officer
Phone: +81-3-3244-5091
Erick.Kish@trade.gov