SupplySide West 2014 - IBP SELECT Detailed Event Information For SupplySide West 2014 - IBP SELECT
SupplySide West 2014 - IBP SELECT -- Cosmetics/Toiletries, Foods - Processed, General Consumer Goods, Pet Foods/Supp.
Location/Date: Las Vegas, NV, United States 10/06/2014 - 10/10/2014
Event Summary:
SupplySide West offers a unique opportunity for ingredient suppliers and buyers from the food, beverage, supplement, animal nutrition, cosmetic and personal care products markets in one location. For 17 years, SupplySide West has consistently delivered the world's largest, most diverse trade show devoted to CPG innovation.

Contacts:
Jefferson Oliveira, Sao Paulo
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 55/11/3250-5136
Jefferson.Oliveira@trade.gov
Lucia Maskova, Bratislava
Commercial Assistant
Phone: +421 2 5922 3325
Lucia.Maskova@trade.gov
Yazmin Rojas, Monterrey
Commercial Specialist
Phone: 52-81-8047-3290
Yazmin.Rojas@trade.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov
Shelby Peterson, Salt Lake City
Business and Industry Specialist
Phone: 801-255-1872
Shelby.Peterson@trade.gov
Yuliya Vinogradova, Moscow
Commercial Specialist
Phone: + 7 (495) 728-5586
Yuliya.Vinogradova@trade.gov
Norcia Ward-Marin, Bogota
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 571-275-2703
Norcia.WardMarin@trade.gov