Business Development Mission to Peru and Chile Detailed Event Information For Business Development Mission to Peru and Chile
Business Development Mission to Peru and Chile -- Construction Eq., Environmental Technologies, Mining Industry Eq., Oil/Gas Field Machinery, Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation)
Location/Date: Lima, Peru 08/21/2011 - 08/26/2011
Event Summary:
LeCentre International and the Louisiana DEC are organizing a certified trade misison to Lima, Peru and Santiago, Chile from August 21-26, 2011.

This mission will focus on helping U.S.companies launch or increase their export business to the Andean region. The mission will help particpating companies gain market intelligence, make business and goverment contacts, solidify business strategies and advance specific projects, towards the goal of increasing U.S. export to Peru and Chile. The mission will include business-to-business matchmaking appointments with local companies, site visits, and meetings with local chambers of commerce and business associations.


Contacts:
Matthew Hilgendorf, Kolkata
Commercial Officer
Phone: 91 33 3984 6435
Matthew.Hilgendorf@trade.gov
Mitch Larsen, Seoul
Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: (82-2) 397-4216/4537
Mitch.Larsen@trade.gov
Sheryl Pinckney-Maas,
Senior Commercial Officer
Phone: 511-434-3040 or 511-618-2442
Sheryl.Pinckney-Maas@trade.gov
Valerie Henderson, Santiago
Commercial Assistant
Phone: 56/2/2330-3316
Valerie.Henderson@trade.gov
Nyamusi Igambi, Houston
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 713-209-3112
Nyamusi.Igambi@trade.gov
Philippe Gustin, Le Centre International de Lafayette

Phone: 337-291-5474
pgustin@lafayettela.gov
Delilah DeSouza, New Orleans
International Trade Specialist
Phone: Direct 504-915-3301 Main #504-589-6546
Delilah.DeSouza@trade.gov