AES Compliance Half Day Workshop Detailed Event Information For AES Compliance Half Day Workshop
AES Compliance Half Day Workshop --
Register for this event
Location/Date: Philadelphia, PA, United States 06/16/2011 - 06/16/2011
Event Summary:
Get certified training on AESPcLink! Learn how to successfully file your Electronic Export Information (EEI) via the Windows-based desktop PC component, AESPcLink.

Contacts:
Janice Barlow, Central-Southern NJ
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 609-896-2731
Janice.Barlow@trade.gov
Antonio Ceballos, Philadelphia
USEAC Director
Phone: 215-597-7141
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov
Samuel Cerrato, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6120
samuel.cerrato@trade.gov
Theo Hunte, Philadelphia
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 215-597-6105
Theo.Hunte@trade.gov
Nicholas Pivovarnik, Philadelphia
Intern
Phone: 2155976101
Nicholas.Pivovarnik@mail.doc.gov
Leandro Solorzano, Fort Lauderdale
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 954-356-6647
Leandro.Solorzano@trade.gov