China Medical Market Webinar Detailed Event Information For China Medical Market Webinar
China Medical Market Webinar -- Dental Eq., Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq.
Register for this event
Location/Date: Guangzhou, China 12/14/2010 - 12/14/2010
Event Summary:
Come learn key information on the China medical market on December 14th, 2010 at 7:00 PM EST. Join our FREE webinar outlining international opportunities in China. The webinar will feature in-country and industry experts from the Department of Commerce alongside a private industry professional to discuss the updates in the regulatory environment, as well as a represetnative from the Patent and Trademark Office to discuss IPR issues.

You will learn industry trends, and keys to selling into China. A can't miss opportunity for those serious about exporting to China!


Contacts:
Jennifer Loffredo, Pontiac
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 248-452-2254/586-469-6447
Jennifer.Loffredo@trade.gov
Kellie Holloway-Jarman, Portland OR
International Trade Specialist
Phone: 503-326-3002
kellie.holloway@trade.gov
Maryavis Bokal, Irvine
Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 949-660-1879
Maryavis.Bokal@trade.gov
Shuquan Li, Guangzhou
Senior Commercial Specialist
Phone: 86-20 8667-4011 ext.625
Shuquan.Li@trade.gov
Herb Burklund, Scherago International

Phone: 1-201-653-4777 x29
hburklund@scherago.com
Geoff Sauer, Reed Expo

Phone: 203.840.5404
gsauer@reedexpo.com
Jay Biggs, Beijing
Commercial Officer
Phone: (86-20) 8531-4325
Jay.Biggs@trade.gov
Andrew Gately, Brasilia
Commercial Officer
Phone: +55 61 3312-7403
Andrew.Gately@trade.gov

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.