Staff Directory For New YorkClick here for Office Information

Name: Carmela Mammas, USEAC Director
Phone: 212-809-2676
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: Carmela.Mammas@trade.gov
Industries: Audio/Visual Eq., Books/Periodicals, Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Education/Training Services, Films/Videos, Management Consulting Services, Musical Instruments

Name: Bridgette Clark, Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-471-0060
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: bridgette.clark@trade.gov
Industries: Architectural/Constr./Engineering SVC, Environmental Technologies, Financial Services, Renewable Energy Eq.

Name: Michael Muth, Commercial Officer
Phone: 212-809-2647
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: Michael.Muth@trade.gov
Industries: Computer Services, Computer Software, Computers/Peripherals, Education/Training Services, Management Consulting Services

Name: Anastasia Xenias, Senior International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2685
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: Anastasia.Xenias@trade.gov
Industries: Apparel, General Consumer Goods, Jewelry, Textile Fabrics, Textile Machinery/Eq., Transportation Serv. (other than Aviation), Travel and Tourism Industries

Name: Toni Corsini, Financial Management Analyst
Phone: 212-809-2645
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: Toni.Corsini@trade.gov

Name: Melissa Hill, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-471-0062
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: Melissa.Hill@trade.gov
Industries: Cosmetics/Toiletries, Dental Eq., Drugs/Pharmaceuticals, Health Care Services, Medical Eq.

Name: Ashish Vaid, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 212-809-2644
Fax: 212-809-2687
Email: Ashish.Vaid@trade.gov
Industries: Consumer Electronics, Defense Industry Eq., Laboratory Scientific Instruments, Medical Eq., Security/Safety Eq., Telecommunications Eq., Telecommunications Services

Office Information For : New York U.S. Export Assistance Center

Phone:212-809-2675
Fax:212-809-2687
Email:Office.NewYork@trade.gov
Address:New York U.S. Export Assistance Center
Ted Weiss Federal Building
290 Broadway, Suite 1312
New York, NY 10007
http://www.buyusa.gov/nyc/