Contact Us

San Jose Office Contact Information

Loading

San Jose (Silicon Valley) U.S. Export Assistance Center
55 South Market St., Suite 1040
San Jose, CA 95113
Phone: 408-535-2757
Fax: 408-535-2758

San Jose Staff

Joanne Vliet, U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC) Director
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 105
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Joanne.Vliet@trade.gov
Industries: Safety/Security/Defense, IT Security, Marine Technology, Manufacturing-Related Products and Services

________________________________________

Wellington Chu, Foreign Commercial Officer
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 102
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Wellington.Chu@trade.gov

_______________________________________

Chris Damm, Senior International Trade Specialist
Concurrent Director of Monterey Bay Region U.S. Export Assistance Center (USEAC)

Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 108
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Chris.Damm@trade.gov
Industries: Network/Enterprise Infrastructure, Film Industry Equipment, Travel & Tourism, Food/Ag
Monterey Bay: All Industry Sectors

________________________________________

Shannon Fraser, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 106
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Shannon.Fraser@trade.gov
Industries: Non-Renewable Power Generation, Environmental Products and Services, Biofuels, Smart Grid, Services (Legal, Marketing, Management Consulting, Financial), Consumer Products/Services/Applications

________________________________________

Karl Kailing, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 103
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Karl.Kailing@trade.gov
Industries: Cleantech, Architecture/Construction, Transportation, Electronics

________________________________________

Gabriela Zelaya, International Trade Specialist
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 107
Fax: 408-535-2758
Email: Gabriela.Zelaya@trade.gov
Industries: Education/Training Services, Life Sciences

_________________________________________

Kimberly Nobella, International Trade Assistant/Web Maintenance
Phone: 408-535-2757, ext. 104
Fax: 408-535-2753
Email: Kim.Nobella@trade.gov

_________________________________________

Trade Information Center

1-800-USA-TRAD (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call Monday – Friday, 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.