U.S. Department of Commerce / International Trade Administration

U.S. Export Assistance Center – San Diego

9449 Balboa Avenue, Suite 111, San Diego, CA 92123

www.export.gov/sandiego

ITA/U.S. Commercial Service San Diego Staff: Industries & Assignments (November 2015)

Matthew Andersen, USEAC Director – San Diego & Imperial Region

Trade Partners; Energy; Business Services; Select USA; Press; Congress; District Export Council

Phone: 858-467-7033; matt.andersen@trade.gov

Kathy Bridges, International Trade Specialist

E-Commerce; Consumer Goods; Automotive; Entertainment; Publishing; Digital Media; Audio Visual

Phone: 858-467-7042; kathy.bridges@trade.gov

Carrie Brooks, Senior International Trade Specialist

Information Technology; Life Sciences; Food/Beverage; North San Diego County partners

Phone: 858-467-7034; carrie.brooks@trade.gov

Aron Davidson, Senior International Trade Specialist

California-Mexico Border Trade Director; Environmental & Marine Technologies; Travel & Tourism

Phone: 858-467-7038; aron.davidson@trade.gov

Philip Finiello, Commercial Officer

Franchising; Building, Industrial, and Agricultural Equipment & Machinery

Phone: 858-467-7041; philip.finiello@trade.gov

Julie Osman, Senior International Trade Specialist

Aerospace & Defense; Safety & Security Equipment; Education & Training; Sporting Goods; Apparel

Phone: 858-467-7037; julie.osman@trade.gov

Ketti Schenck, San Diego & Imperial District Export Council – DEC Scholar

DEC Events & Project Management (www.sdidec.org); Market Research

Phone: 858-467-7036; ketti.schenck@trade.gov

Other Federal Staff in San Diego Office

Sandra Donzella, Region Director, Export-Import Bank of the United States

Phone: 858-467-7035; sandra.donzella@exim.gov

[As of 11/25/15]

Trade Information Center
1-800-USA-TRADE (1-800-872-8723). The Trade Information Center works in conjunction with your local office. For immediate export assistance or for answers to your technical questions on exporting, call M-F 8:30am - 6:00 pm Eastern time.

 

  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.