Local time: Print

Contact Us

The US Commercial Service in Brazil has offices located in Belo Horizonte, Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo and Recife. In addition, we have partnership offices through our Network with USA program that allows us to assist US exporters in over 40 additional cities throughout Brazil.

You can contact one of our International Trade Specialists based on your sector of activity, or one of our offices below:

U.S. Commercial Service Belo Horizonte
Danny Devito, Principal Commercial Officer
Ph: 011-55-31-3338-4009
Danny.Devito@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Brasília
Brian Brisson, Senior Commercial Officer
Ph: 011-55-61-3312-7330
U.S. Embassy Brasília
Brian.Brisson@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Recife
Eric Olson, Principal Commercial Officer
Ph: 011-55-81-3416-3075
U.S. Consulate in Recife
Eric.Olson@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service Rio de Janeiro
Mark Russell, Principal Commercial Officer
Ph: 011-55-21-3823-2000
U.S. Consulate General Rio de Janeiro
Mark.Russell@trade.gov

U.S. Commercial Service São Paulo
Steve Knode, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer
Ph: 011-55-11-3250-5429
U.S. Consulate General São Paulo
Steve.Knode@trade.gov

Patents Trade Office (USPTO): Mr. Albert Keyack
55-61-3823-2499 (Brasilia)
Albert.Keyack@trade.gov

Standards Office (NIST): Mr. Everett Wakai
55-11-3250-5402
Everett.wakai@trade.gov

SelectUSA Specialist (Investments in US) – Mr. Andre Leal
55-11-3250-5416


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  Export.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website  disclaimer statement.


  Notice to Visitors!


  The link you have chosen will take you to a non-U.S. Government website.

  If the page does not appear in 5 seconds, please click this: outside web site

  BuyUSA.gov is managed by the International Trade Administration and external links are covered by its website disclaimer statement.